配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quality(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-06 09:57:17

    Ok, vše v pořádku

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-27 21:30:45

    beautifull tools, thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-21 03:33:08

    Conforme

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 14:15:10

    good tools for hobby. nyce quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works great, very handy

    2014-12-25 19:27:59

    Mine are black handles and the end caps are loose. I just glued the end caps on and they are fine now. You will never want to use a small allen wrench after using these. I have a spider quad with 20 screws to attach top frame and these help make short order of getting to the internals of my quad when needed.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Easier than using Allen keys

    2014-09-06 20:27:39

    I got mine in black. They are of a fairly decent quality and the hex drives are located into the handle with a hex screw, so I would think the blades are replaceable. The ends of a couple of mine are not perfectly straight - the end of the 3mm one has been ground at an angle though the sides have been ground correctly and are a very good fit in 3mm hex screws, they are all a very good fit. The handles feel nice and are fairly well made. A very good set for the price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice value

    2013-12-27 17:56:50

    Mine are also blue, not black, as others have reported. Nice tools for the price though! They are missing the little rubber cap that is meant to go on the end of the handle, so that you can store screws within the handle. No biggie though.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Kit!

    2017-04-17 14:26:40

    This is a Great Kit! Has all the sizes you need for building and maintaining! I always have this kit with me, never go flying without it. High quality build and durable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good quality

    2013-10-29 23:53:05

    Mine are also blue, the quality seems quite good; and it's a lot better than using those little keys that come with most helicopter kits. I can't believe I didn't buy a set of proper hex drivers years ago. I recommend these.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Quite useful

    2013-10-29 23:28:11

    For years I've been using the little allen type keys. These are a lot better, and the quality is much better. I haven't had them for long. However I've already saved a lot of time with these, should've got these years ago. Good quality stuff.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!