お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-23 15:49:50

    Nice wheel/tire combination. The wheels are aluminum and very lightweight. The tires a very soft and grippy! I'm not sure which model (C14 or C24) I will leave these on but they look really good on my tan C14. Very pleased with this purchase......Like other reviews the rims do not have vent holes and the tires will need to be glued..... Recommended!!

    コメント (1)
  • elbita
    ES
    2019-11-12 10:39:09

    Material aluminio, poco peso, bien mecanizado y de aspecto bueno, el ajuste con el neumático necesita pegamento.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-11 10:44:53

    Highly recommended! WPL tires "supersoft type" and very nice, well made aluminium rims (glue, not beadlock). Very good quality and good looking. Highly satisfied!

    コメント (1)
  • Roxit
    US
    2019-10-19 13:06:39

    rims are very nice, good quality. The compound of them are nice in soft. However, the finish on them are like melted plastic. Not happy about that

    コメント
  • Dave
    US
    2020-08-24 16:06:12

    Rims look fantastic. The tires are a little soft. I added some foam to add a little more stiffness. They have the look fitting for a pick up truck.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-11 02:04:28

    Very nice quality, But I wished they include more details about dimension of the product. too small for FJ40, D90 MN99s :)

    コメント
  • 2020-06-18 02:28:23

    Veary soft. Fantastic gripp on light to medium weight car. A little to soft on all metal two speed upgrade WPL C14

    コメント
  • kaab60
    CA
    2019-12-05 14:04:18

    Arrived a little late, but in one piece. Good quality product that will go great with my WPL B36 crawler.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-31 16:45:32

    These are a nice set of wheels tires are a bit small but will be replacing them with larger ones

    コメント
  • 2020-10-04 03:11:02

    reasonable for the intended purpose.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,588円
    • 2,449円
    • 836円
    • 606円
    • 1,119円
    • 2,742円
    • 2,565円
    • 2,242円
    • 2,638円
    • 3,521円
    • 2,849円
    • 396円
    • 3,094円
    • 1,066円
    • 278円
    • 1,269円
    • 341円
    • 776円