お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (540)
  • 画像 (48)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(540)
    • 5スター(484)
    • 4スター(38)
    • 3スター(12)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/01/2018

    Muy buen protector para la estufaproteje de salpicaduras y manchasmi esposa esta felizel paquete llegó en buen estado tardo 54 días en llegargracias banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2017

    Az EU raktárból Magyarországra történő szállítás hosszabb ideig tart, mintha Kínából rendelném meg. Azért megkaptam, kulturált csomagolásban. Egy nagyon hasznos dolog. Inox gáztűzhelyünk van, melyet egyébként is nehéz tisztán tartani. A feleségem nagyon örült neki, hisz ezeket a lapokat nagyon gyorsan meg lehet tisztítani. Ajánlom mindenkinek, de kiemelten azoknak akiknek INOX eszközük van. Köszönöm.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • malom61
    IT
    26/08/2016

    Le pulizie di casa non sono certamente un divertimento, se poi ci si mettono pure i fornelli Incrostati ... Devo dire che almeno questo aspetto me lo risparmio perché questi aggeggi raccolgono lo sporco che su di loro non si incolla e con una botta di spugna insaponata sotto l'acqua corrente tornano puliti. Sui fornelli c'è poco da fare, qualche volta addirittura nulla. Dopo il primo ne ho comprati altri quattro regalati ai parenti ora altrettanto soddisfatti. Consigliato!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2016

    Produto de excelente qualidade e cumpre o que promete. Chegou muito rápido e a um preço muito justo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2016

    Too big for our gas station. We will need to cut from edges, Fire resistant. Looks good material. But price is high.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2016

    I can only recommend it .... just need to adjust the size of the gas hotplates ... Very well you can maintain and clean .... Very smart and a good product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2019

    Higiénia, easy clean, very good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2019

    Very good product, it's my second time that I have perches this. Quick shipping

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2018

    Thank you very much for the fast shipping and handling of the seller was excellent and the goods of high quality as found in the pictures and packaging is very excellent

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2018

    Отличная вещь,материал мягкий,для защиты от брызг разного вида,при готовки на огне.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,451円
    • 892円
    • 1,897円
    • 5,630円
    • 2,569円
    • 1,451円
    • 1,562円
    • 1,116円
    • 892円
    • 1,403円
    • 937円
    • 781円
    • 1,562円
    • 1,228円
    • 1,227円
    • 1,562円
    • 1,116円
    • 3,470円