配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (136)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    NICE KIT

    2019-01-26 06:41:34

    Time will tell if I made a worthwhile investment with these instead of Al AAA batteries. How many charging cycles they will hold up to will make that determination. The batteries with a 4 in 1 USB charging cable makes a nice kit. Took about an hour to charge batteries & measured a solid 1.5vdc. They will see lots of use in several applications & if they give equal performance to Al batteries I will be purchasing more. Richard

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Amazing Quality for the price

    2018-06-16 10:33:59

    I was sceptical of how accurate the rating of the cells on these AAA batteries was going to be but since buying my first set of 2 I've not been disappointed they are really well made the micro usb port is very sturdy and battery than some of my smartphone ports it has a red LED that is a ring at the positive end which turns green once fully charged so you'll know if it's charging or not they aren't too heavy and they are the same size as Standard AAA by 0.01mm accuracy Great Product!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great technology

    2017-06-11 22:06:30

    Comes with a cable to recharge all at the same time. Their size is a standard AAA battery. They also have an LED on the top that is red when charging and turns green when charging is complete. I use it for my transmitter for micro drone. The carrying case is good, i use to to transport my micro drone batteries. The case also has a removable tray that can hold 8 AAA batteries.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Аккумуляторы.

    2018-02-16 07:54:40

    Аккумуляторы выдают разнообразные токи разряда : 305 ; 327 ; 314 ; 370 мА/час. С током разряда 305 мА/час капризничал, не хотел разряжаться со всеми. Разрядка производилась персонально.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lithium AAA cells with charging cable and storage-box

    2017-05-30 07:05:33

    I like the storage -box for charging-cable and 8 AAA cells. Note that the micro-USB plugs need a little hard pushing to enter the cell contacts properly - charging commences once the edge of the cell lights up red. The cells give good and steady power even for thirsty things like a blood-pressure measuring device. Once drained, they turn themselves off, thus stopping current flow to the load completely until recharged. 4 cells take about 90min to charge from a 1 Amp Samsung cell-phone charger. Ideal

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-30 15:01:17

    they are light, it takes about 1.5 hours to charge and the cable is well made. I use them in a miniz and they are not very punchy, but the are maintenance free.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ottima

    2018-06-07 00:25:30

    batteria ricaricabile tipo AAA lipo 15V 400mAh confezione da 4 batterie ricaricabili marca Sorbo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    USB аккумуляторы тип ААА

    2017-04-27 03:23:39

    Качественные аккумуляторы размера ААА с зарядкой от USB

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lithium AAA battery, finally.

    2017-02-14 04:35:34

    I give a great result lithium batteries of 3.7v, but commercially did not find lithium batteries type AAA and AA, and these meet the expectations, because although their capacity is small, charge fast and work in a very stable, I like them more than NiMh. Recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good for now

    2019-01-22 23:59:21

    seems good, will test capacity...

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!