お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (713)
  • 画像 (77)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(713)
    • 5スター(665)
    • 4スター(40)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/08/2021

    超高速、1週間で到着、アイテムの説明、非常に良い品質。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2021

    私はアイテムを受け取った状態で優れた状態で短時間で, 彼らはまさに私が望んでいた. ありがとう!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/10/2020

    最近、注文は、彼らが以前の高所に比べて超高速に到着したので、SUPERモードに入っています。 優れた状態で到着し、よく保護され、よくパッケージされています。 まだテストしてないけど きっと大丈夫だ バングッドのために スレーブエンジンを買ったのは初めてじゃない。 何か失敗したらコメントに書きます。 一言だけ言っておきたいこと、バングー・ルール!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2019

    ¡IMPRESIONADO! Fueron solamente 14 dias de envio al llegar a mi casa. compre varias cosas y las voy a definir en español en un video de youtube, todo, apsolutamente todo llego muy bien y al pie de la letra. productos de calidad, a buen precio, que no ariamos sin los Chinos e.e Gracias. les dejo el link IMPRESSED! It was only 14 days of shipping upon arrival at my house. I bought several things and I will define them in Spanish in a youtube video, everything, absolutely everything arrived very well and to the letter. Quality products, at a good price, that we wouldn't do without the Chinese e.e Thank you. I leave the link agradesc a Banggood por la buena atencion prestada. (puedo hacer reviews para ustedes cuando deseen) Link Youtube https://youtu.be/VvN0U5JY9t4

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2016

    As announced, my products arrived in perfect condition and without problems. I am satisfied by the purchase made and to have received three extensions Y more than I had requested.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2019

    Servo's SG90 mini gear micro for rc-plane are working fine. Recommendable, although: "What does mini micro mean?" (they were rather large for a mini rc-plane, but no problem, it works out fine). They are just great for DIY rc-planes, e.g. made of foamboard. I would recommend a EK2-0907 servo tester for centering the arms of the servo's.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/09/2018

    Ordered is four SG90 servos in one complete order. Items arrived fast. However, when I tested them, I found one servo to be electrically dead. The other 3 servos were tested good. However, after contacting Bangood customer service about the problem, I was able to obtain satisfactory compensation, after a few emails back and forth.. I was satisfied with the banggood customer service.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2018

    Ordered 4 pcs of this SG90 servo. They were individually packed , all completed with the mount screws and the splined plastic arms as seen in the pictures. All 4 servos were packed together in one package, well packed and protected. Tested all the servos on an arduino uno board. 3 of the servos worked perfectly. However, one of the servos is showing unsteady erractic movement. This one could be a malfunctioning intermittent encoder inside it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2018

    Servo motori 180 normali, niente di particolare. Funzionano come gli originali del kit di arduino. Altro da dire , spedizione ottima e tempistiche buone . Bravi

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2018

    Ótimo produto, chegou tudo ok, ótima mercadoria, parabéns.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.50
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.89
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.61
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.88
    • US$14.80
    • US$30.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$4.95