配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good batteries(42)
  • good quality(13)
  • good price(8)
  • すべてのレビュー (254)
  • 画像 (41)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 04:42:24

    This product has a good value in this price. I bought it for a flashlight, and I usually use it in 10 degrees and in a very humid enviroment. It works very well. The customer service gave me informations in a kind way, I was impatient because of the timing of arraival of the pack. Finally I got it in time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-01 12:16:21

    Das sind vernünftige Batterien die sogar mehr als die angegebenen 3400mAh Kapazität haben. Bei einigen sehr hellen Taschenlampen ist diese Art nicht geeignet weil der Eigenschutz dieser Batterien sofort die Leistung verringert sobald zuviel Leistung entnommen wird. Dafür müssen dann „unprotected“ Batterien bestellt werden. Des Weiteren sind die einen Tick dicker als die Standardbatterien, aber man kann sie noch benutzen

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-12 18:24:28

    Fast delivery and very good quality. I'm using them with an xtar b20 flashlight.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-09 19:39:54

    Look like description, real capacity has not been checked

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Panasonic 3400mAh Batteries type 18650B

    2018-04-10 05:00:52

    Bought this product for my Jetbeam Jet-IIM flashlight. Despite awful delivery time, finally i've got the batteries, and they are good. Fine quality, made in Japan, individually packaged each. Doesn't charged them fully right now, so no info on real capacity. I would like to recommend this product, but beware delivery time and not so cool customer support and care.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good !

    2019-01-12 09:05:56

    Хорошие баночки Чуть длиннее аналогов от Litokala / Отличаются головой и задней частью . Напряжение 3,5В Сдек доставил на дом за 2 недели , смс и звонок . Good ones Slightly longer counterparts from Litokala / Different head and back. Voltage 3.5V

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Original NCR18650 cells

    2018-12-08 15:55:26

    Excellent battery! I often buy, the quality of every order was ok! They are ORIGINAL cells! Do not buy cheap XY branded NCR18650B ebay or ali market! Name or color is similar, but it can be a fake! Take them, this is the original!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good battery ncr18650b

    2018-03-14 05:41:05

    Quality high current rechargeable battery. I have used it before and have bought it again. One of the best on the market. Don't know what to write here. Maybe about the price would be lower ;)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tényleges kapacitás

    2017-04-11 09:59:14

    Az akkumulátoroknak közel azonos a kapacitásuk a ráírt értékkel. 3.5-3.6V-os töltöttséggel kaptam meg. A védelem miatt egy kicsivel hosszabb mint egy hagyományos 18650-es cella. Ajánlom!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Die für mich besten 18650 Akkus

    2016-07-11 04:34:06

    Die Akkus habe ich bei mir zu hauf in verschiedensten LED Lampen im regelmäßigen Einsatz. Sie Sind Top, halten sehr lange und sind auf spitzem Nivau! Für Profi Anwendungen und die maximale ausbeute zu haben auf jdeden Fall zu empfehlen!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!