配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good batteries(130)
  • good price(61)
  • fast delivery(27)
  • good quality(25)
  • good value(20)
  • good condition(15)
  • real capacity(11)
  • good cells(6)
  • good packaging(5)
  • great power(4)
  • すべてのレビュー (1769)
  • 画像 (123)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 11:22:12

    Ils sont plus longs que je peux pas mettre dans le boitier, en démontant cette pièce (que je ne sais pas à quoi ça sert ?) l'affaire est régler.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 18:50:43

    So I bought 2 packs of 2 batteries. First off, as most reviewers have noted, these can't be 4000mAh. And certainly at $5 each. I load tested all four batteries down to 3V.. The results were 1733, 1729, 1747 and 1436mAh (I'll retest the latter just to check). The weight of the each of them was approximately 44.5g. They are oversized because of their "protection" so they may not fit in some applications

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-09 07:36:31

    Batteries received today. The packaging of the 18650 batteries is particularly careful: A cardboard box. Bubble wrap. A plastic protection. The maximum charge and discharge indications are printed on the battery. The apparent quality is very good. Not yet had time to test it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-11 10:44:05

    so far so good. there good packed - delivery was longer than usual. lets see if they hold what they offer and that they fit my needs. good job bg anyway

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 16:59:21

    4pcs MECO 3.7 4000mAh protected rechargeable batteries lasting charge of the battery life use it a few cycles and keeping it in storage charge when not using battery

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-16 12:23:00

    Aún no he podido probarlas, son más grandes que las otras que tenía.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 11:12:41

    The product arrived in good condition, although the box was opened ... I advise the next to better protect the packaging ... thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-03 02:13:12

    very good batteries, they ship abroad from US

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 10:07:06

    is ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 05:43:09

    Semble conforme, pas encore testées

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 177  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!