お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (182)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(182)
    • 5スター(175)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • peperry
    US
    2019-11-01 10:22:31

    Great upgrade over the stock part. Harder material and slightly longer so it doesn't pop out during a crash like the original part.

    コメント
  • tomaton
    MX
    2019-10-29 00:28:20

    me esperaba algo de menor calidad pero o sorpresa son de metal muy resisyentes se los puse a un rscala 1/16

    コメント
  • 2020-07-25 14:52:44

    Prodotto perfetto. Grazie banggood.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-08 15:24:22

    buena calidad en el producto mi a 959 b necesitaba solo uno pero es mejor tener repuestos

    コメント
  • JohnKou
    GR
    2020-06-24 07:38:44

    I just received it, i haven't install them yet. Seems ok

    コメント
  • 2017-04-28 10:44:28

    Original dogbone axles are exactly 2.002 inches long, but these black ones are 2.050 inches long. however, they will fit ok as long as you remove the rubber o-ring from the diff cups. also, one of mine had some extra metal sticking out from the ball where the pin goes through, and i had to file that down before it would go into the diff or hub cup.

    コメント
  • Burns
    US
    2019-02-11 17:50:40

    these new driveshafts are just as good if not better than the stock ones especially because they give the car a more stealthy look and it hides them a little bit

    コメント
  • Beil
    RU
    2018-06-28 09:42:34

    шли относительно не долго. выглядят отлично. внушают доверия. надеюсь долго проживут. или хотя бы как заводские)

    コメント
  • Tavo
    MX
    2019-02-27 22:41:57

    se ajustan perfectamente a cualquier doble toys escala 1 18 como la a949 959 979 y 979. no está de más siempre tener en stock por si alguno se te llega a romper ya que son muy delicados si golpeas algún obstáculo.

    コメント
  • 2017-11-23 08:43:53

    Ils sont un peu plus longs et risquent moins de se déboiter en cas de crash. Ils ne sont pas trop longs par contre les originaux étaient un peu trop court.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 864円
    • 383円
    • 1,836円
    • 447円
    • 5,158円
    • 317円
    • 286円
    • 378円
    • 628円
    • 390円
    • 410円
    • 842円
    • 223円
    • 413円
    • 988円
    • 4,909円
    • 3,314円
    • 2,226円