お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (74)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(74)
    • 5スター(70)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Bill
    US
    2020-08-30 20:57:45

    amazing quality! stiff springs for a crawler but just the shocks are worth more than the price! threaded bodies, great fit and feel. buy them if you're looking at them! you won't be disappointed

    コメント
  • 2019-12-13 22:35:32

    I bought to my MFR Kyosho and It worked perfectly. Beautiful and strong!

    コメント
  • 2019-12-04 19:33:25

    unos amortiguadores muy buenos a un buen precio. estos amortiguadores son de aceite, yo los utilice para modificar mi rock crawler

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-04-18 05:39:11

    el muelle es durisimo para mi escala y comprimidos (casi no puedo con una mano)quedan muy largos. los pondré en un buggy ,que los aprovechará mejor

    コメント
  • 2020-07-09 11:13:47

    perfecto muy contento gracias bangood

    コメント
  • 2019-04-29 13:52:06

    Nice set of long shocks for a good price of just under 12 US dollars. The shocks come with no oil in them, just a thin coating on the inside to keep things from binding. The springs are quite hard on these units but threaded collars move easily for adjustments once you move the spring away from them. The arrived in only 11 days.

    コメント
  • enrarot
    NO
    2019-07-14 17:35:56

    I use these shocks as the main landing gear shocks on my giant scale He-162. They fit inside the landing gear struts. I like to add oil dampers to my planes.

    コメント
  • bdjam
    RE
    2018-09-27 09:32:45

    de meilleure qualité que ceux d'origines et remplace parfaitement. Gros avantage de pouvoir régler la contrainte du ressort! Réservoir en alu contrairement à ceux d'origines.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-15 14:13:08

    They look solid, you have to pour oil, the springs are definitely too hard - they are not suitable for trial Wyglądają na solidne, trzeba zalać olejem, sprężyny zdecydowanie za twarde - nie nadają się do trialu

    コメント
  • pauliee
    IN
    2019-04-04 23:48:47

    worth the money

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 774円
    • 3,809円
    • 812円
    • 888円
    • 676円
    • 812円
    • 3,010円
    • 399円
    • 12,687円
    • 1,859円
    • 4,300円
    • 6,890円
    • 3,440円
    • 3,614円
    • 5,756円
    • 42,814円
    • 2,042円
    • 1,173円