お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/09/2019

    Great item. I have bought 3 now. 1 is on my plasma torch and the other 2 I have on the 25ft wire bundle for the foot pedal for my TIG. I put these two on facing opposite directions and overlapped a foot or so in the middle. One should note that the one end is closed so you need to be able to remove the cord end connector to install. Very roomy jacket diameter will even work on my braided TIG torch cables. the zipper has been very good quality on all three

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2018

    i loce it good quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2020

    予想通り。まだテストしていません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2020

    優れた製品 4 週間の納期... 少し長めでOK!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2020

    素晴らしい走りありがとうございました!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2020

    完全にフィットし、被覆されたケーブルよりもはるかに頑丈に見えます

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • LUCA
    IT
    15/01/2020

    非常に良いアイテム高速配送完璧!非常に良いアイテム高速配送完璧! 非常に良いアイテム高速配送完璧!非常に良いアイテム高速配送完璧! 非常に良いアイテム高速配送完璧!非常に良いアイテム高速配送完璧! 非常に良いアイテム高速配送完璧!非常に良いアイテム高速配送完璧! 非常に良いアイテム高速配送完璧!非常に良いアイテム高速配送完璧! 非常に良いアイテム高速配送完璧!非常に良いアイテム高速配送完璧!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/05/2018

    Джинса середнячок по толщине, вшита более менее, молния тоже ничего. Смущает большое количество лохмотьев из ниток, то есть края не подшиты. Сколько будет сохранять функциональность вид, не совсем понятно.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2018

    looks ok, a little thin and might be too small for me, should of been wider. and probably a fire retardent too would of been nice.even a foil type radiant barrier cover so the cotton dosent just go poof!!I guess Ill have to make that my self, but the zipper is nice so you can jacket off eazely.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2017

    Great abrasion protection for welding or plasma cutting cables. This material is flammable so its best not to drag it across a hot area nor cut or weld directly over top of this type of protection sleeve.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,135円
    • 4,465円
    • 2,232円
    • 4,576円
    • 3,348円
    • 1,898円
    • 1,674円
    • 1,839円
    • 2,232円
    • 2,010円
    • 1,378円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,227円
    • 1,084円
    • 1,785円
    • 1,004円
    • 1,004円
    • 361円