お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • riki
    BE
    2018-08-22 05:00:18

    C'est cool ...envoi rapide bon package

    コメント
  • 2016-02-10 02:12:34

    it really looks nice and has great function. but the handle terribly smells. after you touch the handle your hand smells and just washing hands one time is not enough to stop it. i removed the handle and put it in the trash. the ribbon does not smell and I will use a different handle e. g. make one of wood.

    コメント
  • Air987
    ES
    2017-10-18 09:33:05

    No está mal peeeeero...... La longitud del palo creo que es insuficiente además de llevar una manguera de goma/silicona/plástico que huele fatal esto directamente eliminado. He hecho un añadido para disfrutar de ella. La cinta espero bien hoy la probará ya os comento

    コメント
  • 2016-08-20 08:05:26

    the kids couldn't be happier running around the house with these. the red rubber grip comes off easily but not a big deal. great price will buy more.

    コメント
  • 2016-07-09 06:23:54

    très bon produit et rapport qualité prix le seul défaut c'est la matière qui recouvre le manche ça sent très fort le pétrole je pense que je vais le recouvrir avec du scotch car l'odeur reste imprégné dans les mains.

    コメント (1)
  • 2016-05-02 16:34:15

    good value for the Price. Quality is quite good, the ribbon is robust. Except the red rubber as grip on the stick comes off easy - just add a few Drops glue to fix this. I recommend for Kids!

    コメント
  • 2013-06-25 15:27:32

    The merchandise is very good. The service was fast and the site is easy to use. Definitely I go on shopping here.

    コメント
  • 2016-07-24 03:30:40

    Il tessuto non é male, ma il bastoncino é ridicolo... Se poi guardo cosa son costati va bene così...

    コメント
  • 2016-07-10 16:25:24

    my 1 year old loves this, the rubber on the handle needs a drop of glue, otherwise excellent

    コメント
  • 2016-02-22 07:13:10

    4M Dance Ribbon Gym Rhythmic Art Gymnastic Ballet Streamer Ribbon VERY NICE GOOD QUALITY WORTH ITS MONEY

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,350円
    • 1,281円
    • 1,890円
    • 583円
    • 713円
    • 622円
    • 435円
    • 3,205円
    • 10,685円
    • 8,765円
    • 1,345円
    • 843円
    • 2,670円
    • 1,068円
    • 1,388円
    • 990円
    • 1,281円
    • 854円