お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (279)
  • 画像 (37)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(279)
    • 5スター(267)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • daniele
    IT
    2020-09-30 15:43:04

    Buon prodotto fa il suo lavoro consigliato. Grazie!! . Tempi di spedizione verso Italy 1 mese circa tramite posta.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-22 12:45:14

    got them today. drilled some holes and used some glue to get them installed. my cousin drives my rustler 4x4 when het is visiting and drove it into the water, took it out and lights still work. for 3,50 dollar its one of the best deals out there.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-10 03:05:38

    lights came abit late but work perfectly nice an bright

    コメント
  • 2020-01-18 18:14:25

    Awesome! Great product! really good lights and well made.

    コメント
  • Bill
    US
    2020-10-25 06:40:02

    nice lights, great for the price.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-08 02:34:39

    La verdad Tomaron su tiempo pero llegaron en perfecto estado estoy muy contento con la luces led,aun tengo que ponerlas bien pero Fuencionan perfecto en el canal 3

    コメント
  • 2020-08-02 16:10:39

    Banggood is solid. my 4th order and product came as described. good quality LED set. good for 1/10scale cars. I bought these to put on the Wltoys k969 and they are a little big but definitely work well. see my pictures.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-29 11:15:55

    Arrivato con molto ritardo rispetto ai normali tempi di consegna di banggood. Alla fine però rimane sempre una garanzia. Prodotto perfetto. Grazie mille

    コメント
  • 2020-09-03 09:56:42

    great price and surprisingly fast shipping considering all this nonsense. will definitely shop here again

    コメント
  • 2020-06-12 19:28:58

    perfect

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 746円
    • 1,510円
    • 569円
    • 541円
    • 906円
    • 548円
    • 340円
    • 1,057円
    • 394円
    • 1,279円
    • 3,200円
    • 277円
    • 3,008円
    • 223円
    • 1,269円
    • 959円
    • 746円
    • 1,297円