お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/02/2018

    its looks good havent tested it yet

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2021

    基本的な機能と4つの高度なPメニュー設定を備えた非常にシンプルなコントローラ:p1 ( 上下矢印ボタンを2~3秒同時に長押し) : 最小カットオフ電圧、p2:自転車ホイールサイズ、p3:モーターマグネット数 (? ) と p4:ペダルアシストレベル (?). LCD はシンプルですが、バッテリレベル、パワーレベル、スピード、ペダルアシストレベル、電流距離、および ODO、モーター回転、 バイクの装着時とバッテリ電圧 コントローラには、赤、黒電源、黄色、緑、青のモーターフェーズコネクタ、LCDコネクタ、HALセンサコネクタ、スロットルコネクタ(黒、白、 レッド ), ペダルアシストコネクタ(赤、黒、マゼンタ) ブレーキ カットオフ (白とBLSCKの)電源投入(赤とマゼンタ) および自己学習(グリーン+グリーン)コネクタ。 自転車でクルーズするには: スロットルでスピードを選択し、lcdディスプレイに星が表示され、スロットルを実際にクルーズするまで「C」ボタンを押し続けます。 クルーズを停止するには、ブレーキまたはスロットルを動かします。 このコントローラには4つ以上の高度な設定を期待していますが、一つも見つからないか、見つからないことがあります。 基本的な機能は動作し、非常にシンプルで、一般的なe-bikeユーザーにとって良いです。 コントローラはHALセンサーなしでも動作し、初心者向けの簡単なセットアップに適しています。 より要求の厳しいユーザーや上級ユーザーであれば、このコントローラーの高度な設定は得られませんが、簡単なスクーターやeバイクではうまく機能します。 多少高額なんだけど、何の代償を払うか!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2018

    Super set, it's really worth its price. i can reccomend to everyone. Instructions are missing, but every connection has the standard setup. If you choose this, use with 8 pole magnet pas, with 12 pole pas it got a little fuzzy, and pas function was retarded and unreliable. With assist stage 1 you will get around 20-23km/h.. It supports both pas and (linear) throttle.. I really like it, but must be careful, there is a huge power in it even with a 250w motor.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2018

    Quite quick, orderded the 7/02 received the 24/02. Packaging light but it arrived intact. NO invoice or manual. I found how to access the P manu but not the C menu, can I have a manual please? Thanks PS: Works but no PAS for the moment so the speed regulator does not work.... Quite happy globally

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2018

    I can not give a positive opinion about this produckt, I afraid. The motor speed controller doesn't work properly, despite many tries. The wheel turns very slowly 2 t/min and I cannot to make it faster. there is not any good manual how to set the wheel diameter, miles and detect the errors,connect the pass sensor. Really I don't know what to do with it. Shall I buy a new one, the another model or go to other deliver. I am very disapointed of this produckt. Waclaw

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/10/2020

    優れた価格/品質価値、目標は、ディスプレイが機能しなかったアルディベルギーの古い(2011年)のエバイクを再構成することでした。 いくつかのテストと研究の後、自転車は再び動作しています。 セットは説明通りにする。 配達の配送待ち時間は絶対的な価値でした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2018

    Works fine on my 700 (29') city bike. However, the odometer only considers the distance you travel when pedalling : when brakes are activated or taking a break in the slope... it's annoying not to know exactly the distance you ride... A good notice should be fine !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2018

    where’s I can find the manual for driver and display ?

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2021

    こんばんは、コントロールユニットの設置スキームができたことを知りたいと思いました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2020

    よし

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$72.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.16
    • US$57.99
    • US$21.41
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$35.69
    • US$6.29
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.21
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.19