配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (721)
  • 画像 (96)
  • ビデオ (16)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(192)
    • 5スター(177)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-26 11:43:05

    its design and quality is very good. if you want, you can improve. add engines or paint small motifs.There is a small rip in the tail part of the product as you can see in the photos. I advise ürün güzel ve basit bir tasarımı var beğendim . isterseniz geliştirebilirsiniz yani motor ekleyin , boyayın . üzerinde küçük güzel ayrıntılar var . malzemesi kaliteli tek zayıf tarafı kuyruk kısmında kanadin girdiği yer . bana gelen üründede fotoğraflarda gördüğünüz gibi yırtık

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-10 08:50:44

    Nice, durable glider. I used it for RC conversion. Because of the transport, the tail was bended. I needed to fix it with some hot air. I used these components: CM421 2.4G 4CH Full-Range DSM2, VGOOD 6A 2S 32-Bit Brushless ESC With 1.5A SBEC, 3 x 3.7g Micro Analog Servo GH-S37A, Racerstar BR1811-2000KV 2S Mini Brushless Motor, Gemfan 6030 6x3 Direct Drive Propeller, Rudder Horns (ID1418141), Push Rods (ID1312866). With 2S 300mAh Lipo the total weight is about 100g. It flys ok, but it is definetly not

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-14 12:09:50

    All arrived in perfect condition. Good price & quality. I hope they will work well, because they will be a present. The cockpit is removable, it contains two iron balls for ballast. It is worth sticking to avoid losing your flight. I did not fully assemble it because I feared that the wings would be damaged when disassembled. All 4 planes will be a gift and easier to pack if not assembled. The tail flap can be inserted in two positions to change the flight mode. As the whole product is made of

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-02 04:05:42

    aynı zamanda verdiğim siparişler arasında kargo takibinde hiç bir değişiklik olmamasına rağmen, ilk gelen kargo bu firmanın ki oldu. ürünler görselde ki gibi ve sanırım oğlumdan çok ben uçurağım.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-11 11:21:18

    Chegou lindo e em perfeito estado agorá vai enfeitar o quanto da minha filha obrigada Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-06 14:02:59

    produto show de bola!!!!...chegou relativamente rápido e em perfeito estado!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-29 15:36:02

    It took a while to get the package to Hungary, but it survived the travel. Looks sturdy and flies nicely. Color looks exactly as advertised, but the tailwing can be inserted in two possible positions. See picture. Good value for the money, thanks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 06:45:54

    very funny toy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-08 08:44:57

    Toll für Kinder. Macht auch Erwachsenen Spaß. Sehr Stabil.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-16 05:59:46

    very nice for RC conversion

    コメント (6)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 73  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!