お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/01/2019

    An ordinary umbrella. Really big, made with high quality, works fine. I hope to be reliable and serve for a long time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2020

    今のところ大丈夫、閉じるとき、それを手で閉じる必要があるすべての方法で行くことはありません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2020

    自動的に最大90%開き、手動で完了する必要があります(品質の1つ星を残します)。 ロッドは良質で頑丈に見えます。 縫い目の仕上げが優れています

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2020

    かなり強く見えるし、普段バザールで買うものよりも大きいです。 ボタンで開閉します。 春が強いので、サイズを縮小するのに少し手間がかかります。 壁や何かにつけて、身体で押して縮めることもあります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2019

    Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to thank you for sending me a new umbrella, due to umbrella' s fabric case destruction. I want to congratulate you for being SO PROFESSIONAL. The umbrella works fine, has a big size, so two people can easily being protected from rain. I also tested it under heavy wind, and it was very wind resistant. I highly recommend it!! Regards Dimitris Stathoulopoulos Greece

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2019

    Nice big umbrella. Looks great. Delivery was long, not 7-15 days as is write in SHIPPING METHOD. I made order 22.1 and delivery was in 6.3., it is one and half month.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2019

    зонт действительно большой. полуавтомат. немного напрягает, что материал просвечивает. Но пока не проверю, не могу сказать как держит воду.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2019

    at first it wouldn't open, but after a light beating it did,very large, will turn inside out in a very strong wind but doesn't break, struts very strong. i keep it in my car

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2019

    Sono veramente soddisfatto dell'ombrello, è grande e robusto molto comodo per due persone, anche la molla è buona e robusta, una volta aperto basta schiacciare il pulsante e l'ombrello si richiude, sulla durata non posso dire niente ma sono fiducioso

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/02/2020

    この商品は私が支払った商品ではありません。 直径120cmのXD-HK4を注文。 直径100cmのものを1つ送ってもらいました。 頼んだものを送れ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 2,121円
    • 3,489円
    • 3,263円
    • 1,575円
    • 3,714円
    • 3,151円
    • 2,138円
    • 3,263円
    • 2,363円
    • 2,588円
    • 3,015円
    • 2,363円
    • 2,138円
    • 674円
    • 12,044円
    • 1,687円
    • 3,263円
    • 2,025円