配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-29 19:18:58

    Good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    45 Colour Nail Art Glliter Decoration

    2014-05-17 13:05:28

    I was so excited to get these little pots of glitter. Every color you can think you will need. If you need to add BLING to your mani just use these. I would recommend anyone who does nails to invest in these pots of glitter. I also find this product works good on crafts like greeting cards and posters. There are many things to use them for.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    theres only 44 of theme.

    2014-05-06 09:36:24

    I recived 44 diferent colors. Theyneed to work a little be more on securing and seal the botles where the glitter came cz there was glitter every where and some of the botle only have half o the product now. Beside that i love the colors they are so beautyful...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Kaidi

    2014-03-11 05:56:33

    Parcel arrived nicely into place. Very many beautiful colors. Thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    recommandé

    2014-01-29 03:09:29

    Super produit qui laisse la possibilité de faire d'innombrable chose aussi bien en mail art qu'en loisirs créatifs.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect for decoration

    2013-11-23 07:43:18

    they are really alln of a different color, i have some even of a different size - it's like a playground for nailart

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    glitter set

    2013-10-15 06:44:58

    a superb set containing all desired colors ever.. arrived very quickly and the product corresponds to the description

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Parfait

    2013-06-10 21:08:51

    Grand choix de couleurs dans le lot, possibilité infini, bonne qualité, peu cher et expédition rapide. J'adore!

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!