お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (52)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(52)
    • 5スター(45)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • wilVIP5
    MX
    18/05/2020

    このご注文をいただきありがとうございます。 悪い状態でそれを受け取ったことは申し訳ない。 海運会社は良い仕事をしなかったし、私はこの台無し注文を配達しました。 うまく飛行するためには空力的な形状が必要なため、このような状態では飛べません。 下に写真を囲むビデオがありますが、添付することはできません。 挨拶

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/12/2018

    Had arrived in crushed condition, but was able to straighten 2 of the 4 planes by heating with hot water and laying on top of 2 books with 2 more books on top of horizontal surfaces over night. Straight as if they were undamaged. Nice planes and the EPP foam is very repairable. Contacted BG and they gave me credit points for the other damaged two. Thank You BG!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2019

    thank you for sending me sorry I was only able to open the package because I was available outside the city the items are complete okay everyone is very satisfied

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2019

    Elastic Rubber Band Powered DIY Propeller Plane Toy Kit... £3.17 View it Value for Price: Quality: Appearance: Overall Rating: 5.00 Please click star icon to rate for this product. Please input 2 to 2000 characters as the review content. * 0/9 Please confirm that you agree with Terms & Conditions and Privacy policy. 44cm EPP Plane Toy Hand Throw Airplane Launch Flying... £4.73 View it Value for Price: Quality: Appearance: Overall Rating: 5.00 Please click star icon to rate for this product. Please input 2 to 2000 characters as the review content. *

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2020

    高速、格安、説明されている。 全て大丈夫だ 直線化

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2018

    Expédié sans protection, l'avion est arrivé tordu et est inutilisable. Impossible à redresser.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2019

    Super 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2019

    Bought it for a neighbor's son. Arrived with warped wings because of improper packaging. But my neighbor's son managed to straiten them and use the plane.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2020

    良く見えるが、飛行特性はそれほど良くない。 少し変形した 今までに変形が起こらないかと考えていました。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2020

    これはポストで曲がったのですが、お湯で丁寧にまっすぐに仕上げました。 孫が到着してから訪ねていないので、今までは試していません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$243.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$59.95