お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Erwin
    AT
    2019-11-05 15:50:11

    It came unscratched in a nice protective etui. The visibility of other wavelengths than the blue ones is excellent, the laser protection as well. All in all I'm very content with this buy.

    コメント
  • zight98
    GR
    2019-08-27 07:49:38

    Well they are not bad for their price. They don't look like CD4 maybe CD2 still much better than the garbage glasses that came with my laser. On the plus side the are not dimming much the rest of the light spectrum. Also the sunlight gets an amazing yellow color. On the negative side: Blue led can still be seen. My laser's beam is still visible and the laser's target spot is visible bright but i guess they offer sufficient protection as long as you point the laser a few meters away from your eyes.

    コメント
  • j.f.34
    FR
    2020-06-10 04:50:04

    Nice, comes with a really nice, solid case I did not check that it protects efficiently at this wavelength though.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-11 01:26:29

    The google are way better than the cheap green one, they come in a sturdy case, I am satisfyed with the product and I reccomend them

    コメント
  • Sobodad
    AU
    2020-01-22 22:29:50

    Good service, happy with the product.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-12 01:27:22

    To all people using blue lasers. Do not use cheap green googles. Add some money and buy those! In fact they are not OD4 but rather OD3 but still enough to protect your eyes for <5W lasers. Certified googles are 10-20 times more expensive so after local certification using some laboratory instruments I have the best googles for the price ever :D

    コメント
  • 2019-09-04 11:47:47

    good condition,no damages

    コメント
  • 2019-07-16 00:27:54

    حلوه النظاره

    コメント
  • 2019-07-15 07:41:43

    все клево в боксе :)

    コメント
  • 2019-07-07 10:56:20

    sehr gut , passt

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 590円
    • 536円
    • 751円
    • 858円
    • 450円
    • 1,063円
    • 519円
    • 1,342円
    • 1,288円
    • 1,395円
    • 321円
    • 321円
    • 536円
    • 536円
    • 337円
    • 321円
    • 2,039円
    • 3,720円