お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-25 09:57:33

    Work good with Sonoff RF with Tasmota and Home Assistant. Powered with 2 batteries CR2016 and battery INCLUDED which is great. Thanks - recomended product

    コメント
  • Stam35
    GR
    2020-02-02 14:04:03

    excellent remote control.. works with sonoff wall switch.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-01 15:15:26

    Item received , working great. sonoff rf receiver receives 4 different data codes ( 4 button RC) can program rules to send commands to different relays using openhab rules. product recommended,

    コメント
  • 2019-12-05 06:55:02

    Delivered to Italy in less than four weeks. Easily and quickly paired with Sonoff RF switch, it works very well. Now that I tested it, I will surely buy some more smart RF switches for my other lamps and devices.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-19 03:17:35

    Simple, with enough style to fit in almost any home. They have worked ad planned, no more fumbling for the keys, they came well enough packed so not to be damaged in shipping. Arrived promptly. All "bangGOOD" goes "bangEXELENT"

    コメント
  • 2019-10-29 13:13:14

    Egyszerű kis rádió vezérlésű nyomógomb, nagyon könnyű párosítani, leírás nincs hozzá semmi, az elemcserét 3 db csavar meglazításával lehet megoldani.Az hogy az elem mennyi ideig bírja függ a használat gyakoriságától, CR2016 típusú elem való bele.

    コメント
  • Zekk
    GR
    2020-02-02 19:09:48

    I have it stuck close to my bed and program it to shut down any light in the house. Works perfectly but you have not to be far away from the bridge.

    コメント
  • esctec
    NL
    2020-01-07 09:33:44

    posting is somehow delayed every time the remotes are working with the sonoff rf products special bonus? battery is included

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-04-19 21:55:47

    Received very quickly and in good condition. I will try to add to the review once tested. Thank you

    コメント
  • 2020-01-18 01:34:59

    Packed well, it's smaller than I expected. It works very well with Sonoff RF Brigde that I installed Tasmota

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 643円
    • 428円
    • 4,076円
    • 750円
    • 1,286円
    • 474円
    • 428円
    • 965円
    • 2,815円
    • 1,006円
    • 514円
    • 1,286円
    • 1,437円
    • 1,555円
    • 1,072円
    • 1,823円
    • 1,476円
    • 10,293円