配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    EV1527 Encoder

    2017-09-29 06:05:19

    Выполнен на стандартной EV1527. Соответственно работает с любыми стандартными декодерами, в том числе и с RFLink. Пайка качественная. Светодиод разряда батарей светится при снижении питания до 7 в, при этом же напряжении перестает реагировать на геркон. Увеличением резистора R7 с

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    door contact

    2018-06-29 05:12:58

    Super door opening sensor. In addition an antenna that amplifies the range of the signal. You can use the smart home application. recommend

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    433MHz Wireless Door Magnetic Contact Sensor For Home

    2018-01-14 10:12:06

    All good ..Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-02 05:21:34

    In storey house sufficient range of sensors. Outside range tested to about 20m. Occasional signal dropping over longer distances.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-26 05:42:06

    Спасибо все хорошо.Доставка быстрая

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-19 10:01:15

    ok :-)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    alles wie erwartet

    2016-11-27 19:29:33

    Erfüllt seinen Zweck Verarbeitung würde ich als ganz gut einschätzen. Ein wenig unpraktisch ist das man wahrscheinlich auch das doppelseitige Klebeband entfernen muss um die Batterie zu wechseln.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It's just the exact photo

    2018-04-16 09:15:28

    I sent this one without knowing if it was for me !! Need just like the photo !! anyone who sees if they have the same photo, I need 3/4 !! Thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    détecteur de porte 433 mhz

    2017-10-29 04:07:37

    Très bien, il se couple instantanément avec la procédure habituelle sur une centrale d'alarme. DY-GSM30A Wireless. Je recommande à tous

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good

    2016-07-15 02:39:36

    But was hoping to find some dip switches to change the settings... which there are not there

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!