お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (273)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(273)
    • 5スター(265)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/03/2021

    小さいパッケージですが、シースはすべてのサイズです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/03/2018

    This heat shrink tubing is exactly what I was looking for, great range of sizes, pre-shrunk internal diameter - 1.0mm, 1.5mm, 2.5mm, 3.5mm, 5.0mm, 6.0mm, fully shrunk internal diameter - 0.5mm, 0.75mm,1.25mm,1.75mm, 2.5mm, 3.0mm max. Came in Red and Black which is a great help in identifying the positive from the negative, I've used it in various repair jobs including the rear camera on my Dashcam, my mini Helicopter and to cover sheath chafing on various electrical appliances. I will definitely purchase this item again as the quality is great and it performs extremely well, not to mention the fantastic price. 5 Stars.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2016

    Nice set of thermorretractiles. Very fast shipping, only 12 days to Spain. Everything OK. Buen set de termorretráctiles. Envío muy rápido, sólo 12 días en llegar a España. Todo ok.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2019

    Трубки пришли, доставлено транспортной компанией. Два цвета - черный и красный, шесть видов по диаметру, каждый в отдельном пакетике. Цена немного завышена, поэтому 4 звезды.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2019

    To be honest i haven't used it yet. Seems however to be of good quality. Very positive that there are different sizes and there is not much more to say about this product...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2016

    Good Quality!!! Good Price!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2016

    packaging is nice and organized. I haven't used them yet but they seem to be all there and what I expected. Not sure why they did 3 reds 4 blacks but not really an issue.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2016

    good heat shrinks tubes,great for who is assembling a quad or another electrical project.I recommend

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2019

    Good product as I assumed

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2018

    Good service-100% recommend.reasinable price.Good productnice packing and Good Shiiping ******** *********

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,397円
    • 815円
    • 1,514円
    • 1,164円
    • 1,048円
    • 698円
    • 698円
    • 815円
    • 815円
    • 3,964円
    • 1,980円
    • 815円
    • 1,164円
    • 698円
    • 698円
    • 1,048円
    • 815円
    • 1,709円