お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (258)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(258)
    • 5スター(250)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-30 23:45:45

    Трубки пришли, доставлено транспортной компанией. Два цвета - черный и красный, шесть видов по диаметру, каждый в отдельном пакетике. Цена немного завышена, поэтому 4 звезды.

    コメント
  • MickyB
    GB
    2018-03-22 16:59:53

    This heat shrink tubing is exactly what I was looking for, great range of sizes, pre-shrunk internal diameter - 1.0mm, 1.5mm, 2.5mm, 3.5mm, 5.0mm, 6.0mm, fully shrunk internal diameter - 0.5mm, 0.75mm,1.25mm,1.75mm, 2.5mm, 3.0mm max. Came in Red and Black which is a great help in identifying the positive from the negative, I've used it in various repair jobs including the rear camera on my Dashcam, my mini Helicopter and to cover sheath chafing on various electrical appliances. I will definitely

    コメント
  • Nicolas
    ES
    2016-01-26 09:26:05

    Nice set of thermorretractiles. Very fast shipping, only 12 days to Spain. Everything OK. Buen set de termorretráctiles. Envío muy rápido, sólo 12 días en llegar a España. Todo ok.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-28 05:15:34

    To be honest i haven't used it yet. Seems however to be of good quality. Very positive that there are different sizes and there is not much more to say about this product...

    コメント
  • FloFlo
    DE
    2016-11-28 13:22:35

    Good Quality!!! Good Price!!!

    コメント
  • kjerafk
    US
    2016-01-04 18:35:15

    packaging is nice and organized. I haven't used them yet but they seem to be all there and what I expected. Not sure why they did 3 reds 4 blacks but not really an issue.

    コメント
  • Rakas
    PT
    2016-02-25 10:05:01

    good heat shrinks tubes,great for who is assembling a quad or another electrical project.I recommend

    コメント
  • 2019-03-09 03:41:15

    Good product as I assumed

    コメント
  • 2018-03-12 00:04:39

    Good service-100% recommend.reasinable price.Good productnice packing and Good Shiiping ******** *********

    コメント
  • oritz
    LU
    2018-02-21 05:11:52

    Me encantan, super baratos y eficientes para proteger tus conexiones en los cables. Vienen de todos los tamaños, todo correcto

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 356円
    • 319円
    • 426円
    • 426円
    • 426円
    • 533円
    • 533円
    • 854円
    • 426円
    • 747円
    • 1,363円
    • 319円
    • 213円
    • 533円
    • 319円
    • 319円
    • 961円
    • 5,235円