配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • excellent seller(49)
  • fast shipping(49)
  • good item(49)
  • wonderful people(49)
  • すべてのレビュー (69)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great purchase!

    2019-01-06 22:17:27

    Love this painting. Quality is great so you have to be careful not to scratch it with nails or something. I glued them to a tick black cardboard to prevent the wavy look and make it easier to stick to the wall. Very happy with the result. Don't try to clean it with a wet paper, the pain comes off! lol

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-30 11:58:12

    Product is good. it will be better if u can more additional spaces for framing.Seller can be recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    quadro

    2017-11-15 10:16:54

    La tela su kui è stampata e d ottima qualita arriva fornito d viti e chiodi.consegna neinlimiti prestabiliti

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-01 03:26:52

    came on time ty

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great print looks good in my dark wood built frame

    2017-11-30 20:49:03

    This is one of my favorite canvas prints i have bought from BangGood. Since it is a painting style, it looks very clear versus some of the realistic scenery prints offered on here that appear blurry. I really like this one. Be cool if they offered the other side of the face to be used in between a doorway say.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    40x60cm Buddha Statues Triple Frameless Canvas Prints Oil...

    2017-04-18 06:19:11

    40x60cm Buddha Statues Triple Frameless Canvas Prints Oil.. Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-24 16:31:26

    Buen producto, un poco estrecho con unos centimetros mas seria exelente. Le dió un toque distinto a mi apartamento, le dió personalidad. Lo recomiendo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-12 22:33:39

    .... received just as described on website ... comparative pricing ... will buy again ... have recommended to others ... a great shopping experience ... quality workmanship ... a durable and satisfying item purchase

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    40x60cm Buddha Statues Triple Frameless Canvas Prints Oil..

    2017-04-18 06:58:23

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    40x60cm Buddha Statues Triple Frameless Canvas Prints Oil...

    2017-04-18 06:57:58

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!