お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (180)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(180)
    • 5スター(163)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/02/2022

    Well packaged, received in good condition and excellent delivery time (12 calendar days from order). I got this just to play with energy harvesting. Touching with a finger gives about 12millivolts which suggests that a reasonable setup should give a useful input for an energy harvesting chip. I'm looking forward to some interesting experimentation in this area.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2021

    3モジュールをシンプルなビニール袋に詰め込み、発泡性保護などを施しました。 1 3モジュールのうち、セラミックプレートの角が欠けているモジュールです。 適切なパッケージで回避できたと思います。 この損傷が電気性能に与える影響を引き続き確認する必要があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2021

    ダメよ 壊れてしまった

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2017

    Funciona ya con 1.5 V. Empieza a enfriar de verdad con 5 V y da el máximo a 12 - 13 V. Es importante montar un radiador de cobre y de dimensiones generosas en el lado caliente. Con 12 V he conseguido de -15 ºc a -17 ºC en el lado frío. Como generador de corriente, funciona pero lógicamente genera muy pocos mA.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2017

    @12 volts with fan running, It only use 3 + amps. You just need to use a better HSF. Stock/generic HSF from Intel/AMD cpu is Not enough to draw the heat.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2017

    This is a great unit but it's output as a voltage generator is not what is presented in the description. I have put large temperature differences across the unit and it never generates a voltage over about 0.8V. I needed 2 units in series to power a 5V boost converter. Once the converter triggered, the thermoelectric device did a great job of powering it and an attached LED lamp for a long time. These are high quality units, but do not generate the voltages described. In the picture, I used a ice pack and a microwaved sock full beans to create the temperature difference.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2017

    Pending further analysis overall quality seems good. we shall see how it performs to cool down a mini fridge!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2016

    Funciona perfectamente :) con los 5v pero le aumente el voltaje hasta 12v pero se si se recomendable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2015

    Brutally working well. It is able to work with very high efficiency at low power consumption. Good buy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2018

    Not really efficent , but for some purpose can be usefull

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$3.69
    • US$32.99