お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (184)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(184)
    • 5スター(167)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/05/2018

    Works well, but not really efficent.. Works as i should only with low currents

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2017

    @12 volts with fan running, It only use 3 + amps. You just need to use a better HSF. Stock/generic HSF from Intel/AMD cpu is Not enough to draw the heat.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2017

    Funciona ya con 1.5 V. Empieza a enfriar de verdad con 5 V y da el máximo a 12 - 13 V. Es importante montar un radiador de cobre y de dimensiones generosas en el lado caliente. Con 12 V he conseguido de -15 ºc a -17 ºC en el lado frío. Como generador de corriente, funciona pero lógicamente genera muy pocos mA.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2018

    Not really efficent , but for some purpose can be usefull

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2017

    Pending further analysis overall quality seems good. we shall see how it performs to cool down a mini fridge!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2017

    This is a great unit but it's output as a voltage generator is not what is presented in the description. I have put large temperature differences across the unit and it never generates a voltage over about 0.8V. I needed 2 units in series to power a 5V boost converter. Once the converter triggered, the thermoelectric device did a great job of powering it and an attached LED lamp for a long time. These are high quality units, but do not generate the voltages described. In the picture, I used a ice pack and a microwaved sock full beans to create the temperature difference.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2022

    Well packaged, received in good condition and excellent delivery time (12 calendar days from order). I got this just to play with energy harvesting. Touching with a finger gives about 12millivolts which suggests that a reasonable setup should give a useful input for an energy harvesting chip. I'm looking forward to some interesting experimentation in this area.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2018

    Funktioniert und wir bald als Ofenventilator eingesetzt

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2016

    Funciona perfectamente :) con los 5v pero le aumente el voltaje hasta 12v pero se si se recomendable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2015

    Brutally working well. It is able to work with very high efficiency at low power consumption. Good buy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.49
    • US$7.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$99.00
    • US$3.99