お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (128)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(128)
    • 5スター(118)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/12/2018

    Audio is very good but the speaker sensitivity isn't very high, need a 2-3W amplifier. The cone excursion is noticeable for a little speaker with a good low frequencies response. A good quality speaker with a discrete price quality ratio. Ok Banggood.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2019

    Seems all ok! The packaging is not the best, but fortunately, the speakers arrived in a very good condition. Next week I'll start my project to make over-the-ear wood headphones.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2018

    with this speaker, i was able to repair my 2.1 satellite. good price, good sound and happy to have again my 2.1 system working good. i dont write name(i dont know if i can write the brand) but picture can help owner that have same system and issue

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2018

    Good and tiny loudspeaker with good suspension. The air mass moved is relevant for the size. After 3D printing the boxes, I used 4 of it to build my low size Bluetooth Home Theater.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2019

    The sound quality is amazing,Good bass,Easy to connect with Amplifier driver. value for money,got the product within a week. go for it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2020

    4オーム/5Wミニウーファー、エンジン音を再現する1/10スケールのRCカー内の2つのスピーカーで、2つのプロジェクトに使います。 他の2つは、ミニ「ブームボックス」を完成させるために行きます。 低域に加えて、中・高域も再生します。 よく構築されています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/10/2019

    Very good product fast delivery, good quality, a few small than i thougt, and arrive wrinkled but working perfect

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2019

    Not tested yet. looks very good quality

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2019

    awesome and better quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Rudval
    BR
    20/04/2018

    Bom produto. Veio mal embalado. Demorou muito para ser enviado. Os correios atrasaram bastante.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,121円
    • 1,458円
    • 448円
    • 1,345円
    • 448円
    • 784円
    • 897円
    • 3,814円
    • 335円
    • 1,458円
    • 560円
    • 897円
    • 448円
    • 1,121円
    • 4,487円
    • 2,580円
    • 3,365円
    • 2,243円