配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quality(8)
  • good price(6)
  • good product(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (51)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nail file

    2017-08-10 09:29:03

    nice price for all those pcs ,good quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-10 18:56:11

    excellent quality. just make sure to clean off your blocks really well so that the fine buffing blocks don't have some higher grade grit that will scratch your nails as you try to polish.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-15 07:03:07

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-06 09:03:41

    I received the product. In time and it is as in the description. I am satisfied very good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    tevreden / satisfied

    2014-07-18 04:29:59

    ik vind het pakket goed voor de prijs alle vijlen zijn goed alleen de zwarte zijn iets te grof maar het is zeker aan te raden om dit pakket te kopen. the package is good for the price all files are good only the black are slightly too coarse but it is definitely recommended to this buy this package.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pratique et pas cher

    2014-10-04 07:07:13

    Envoie rapide (2 semaines); produits de bonne qualité, seul hic limes emballées en vrai dans un sac et non séparément. sinon je les recommandes fortement !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sanding sticks

    2016-04-08 01:05:01

    Great items! Very useful in my scale models hobby. Very rough at the beginning they sand down to good condition quite fast. And stay in that condition long time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Files good

    2015-03-26 09:54:45

    I like these files, they are exactly what I needed. The only thing is that I have to use 2 per customer because they loose their grains easily. But other than that I will buy again, the price was good :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pratique et pas cher !

    2014-10-04 07:03:15

    très bonnes limes et polissoirs de qualité je recommande fortement pour les P.O., seul hic les limes ne sont pas emballées individuellement mais sont en vrac dans un sac.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very happy

    2014-08-23 15:41:24

    Received the product within a week of ordering..very fast shipping. Well packaged and quality products. I'd normally pay $1 for each buffer or nail file at a beauty supply and instead got $40+ worth for 1/4 of the price!!!!! Will definitely reorder in the future when I run out of files :)

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!