お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (215)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(215)
    • 5スター(211)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-11 15:18:54

    confezione ben fatta. Ottima resistenza.

    コメント
  • Chender
    ES
    2019-02-13 11:47:18

    Lote de 20 resistencias por valor, veinte rangos de valor, desde 22R hasta 680K. Todo bien.

    コメント
  • 2017-02-18 08:42:09

    Very good resistors. It is my second purchase and I intend to buy again. They are all separated by their respective values and the measurements fall within the tolerances with precision.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-23 09:39:12

    The quality is really great They come assorted with tons of values, so you have a resistor for anything you might need

    コメント
  • 2016-11-19 05:17:08

    не самые маленькие сопротивления но вполне ничего

    コメント
  • AryaAA
    AU
    2018-09-18 00:38:07

    I've tested resistors and they work fine... great price and quality but the packaging is a little confusing. Resistance value is written on each strip.

    コメント
  • papa
    UA
    2018-02-28 10:16:05

    Приехали быстро .Качество отменное я очень доволен.Большое спасибо! Всем советую здесь покупать.Упаковано было хорошо.

    コメント
  • 2017-10-19 16:17:31

    Vou testar.

    コメント
  • dejanp
    RS
    2018-03-06 05:57:38

    Sve kako je opisaResistors are well sorted and marked, all set as described. Thank you Banggood, thank you seller.

    コメント
  • Firo11
    SK
    2019-06-20 09:25:38

    20 hodnôt rezistorov s kovovou vrstvou, celkový počet 400 ks. 1%, 1/4W; 10/22/47//100/...../ .../ 1Mohm. OK

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 428円
    • 321円
    • 460円
    • 535円
    • 696円
    • 450円
    • 214円
    • 214円
    • 643円
    • 230円
    • 321円
    • 774円
    • 2,574円
    • 10,514円
    • 1,801円
    • 1,572円
    • 1,645円
    • 643円