配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(7)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Stainlessteel pump milk creamer

    2017-08-31 21:50:07

    The box had a hard time coming to me but the content was intact. I like what it does, I feel like my coffee is richer with the milk foam, it likes at the resto. A little luxury at home. Thanks!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Dobra pjena, hladna i topla.

    2017-04-01 08:44:18

    Ovo mi je već drugi komad. Sa prvim sam veoma zadovoljan. Mislim da bi plastika na poklopcu trebala biti malo dugotrajnija. Preporučite to proizvođaču. Hvala..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    no WMF but well done

    2015-03-07 12:03:44

    Hot milk was yesterday, nowadays we like milk cream. It does what it should. If you got familiar with the result is a very fine cream. Mechachinally it could be better worked but it's ok.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sturdy Hot Milk Frother

    2018-01-23 10:04:02

    Sturdy Hot Milk Frother, very well made. Make a cappuccino just like one you would buy in a cafe. Just a few pumps and it thickens up beautifully.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works surprising well

    2016-10-31 10:07:52

    I was skeptical about this item but it actually works. It is also of higher quality than I expected. Good little frother.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pour une tasse pas plus, mais conforme à la description

    2018-03-05 22:51:56

    Pour une tasse pas plus, mais conforme à la description

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Steel an heavy.

    2018-01-07 05:11:44

    Looks good, with thick steel body.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    :-(

    2017-06-05 07:05:41

    not so good

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!