お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (51)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(51)
    • 5スター(46)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 15/08/2020

    素敵な梱包、よく作られた製品

    コメント
  • 04/01/2019

    ziet er goed uit

    コメント
  • 08/04/2019

    Beautiful piece that I really like. Thicker glass so I don't think it will break easily.

    コメント
  • 19/08/2020

    完璧に素晴らしい

    コメント
  • 24/06/2020

    了解

    コメント
  • 12/06/2018

    I was impresseed how well this item was protected for shipping, considering how little is done for some other items. Even though it was not enclosed in a cardboard box, I doubt a box would have added much protection. That is, the amount of force required to break the glass would have been about the same even if it was in a box, unless the box was made of wood or some other very strong material, which would cost almost as much as the funnel. I suspect Banggood has done substantial statistical analysis of the relative costs of packaging versus return losses. Most packages arrive with just barely enough protection, often none at all for really inexpensive things, so that often items are slightly damaged but not bad enough to warrant complaint or return. That's what I call a well-run business. Anyway the funnel is nice, as expected, excellent value for the price.

    コメント
  • 18/09/2019

    This product arrived however the glass funnel was smashed to smithereens, it was wrapped in paper and a light bubble wrap and placed in a satchel, when it arrived the package was flat like a pancake and the funnel was in about 100 pieces.

    コメント
  • 01/08/2019

    посуда нормальная как и тест полоски к очкам нужно привыкать в остальном никаких претензий, доехало быстро и в целости несмотря на почту россии

    コメント
  • 06/12/2017

    The funnels came as described, with no bubbles or cracks in the top flange. The bottom end was cut with a pretty rough cutting wheel or saw, but it's nothing that won't polish out with a small torch. I am happy with the product overall.

    コメント (1)
  • 15/01/2017

    not perfect, but perfectly usable. A few small thick areas around some of the edges, and one or two flow lines, but of the (3) I bought, they are just fine. They made it to USA in good condition too.

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,005円
    • 960円
    • 1,668円
    • 7,567円
    • 1,446円
    • 2,559円
    • 1,112円
    • 2,781円
    • 2,113円
    • 9,793円
    • 3,594円
    • 2,447円
    • 3,226円
    • 722円
    • 2,892円
    • 4,117円
    • 1,557円
    • 4,562円