お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (38)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(38)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/02/2019

    This item was well packed and arrived undamaged. It took an unusually long time to arrive (about 2 months). It was backordered for over a month. It appears really good for the price. I purchased it as a gift for someone else so I won't have an evaluation until I present it. Just based off appearance, it looks very very good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2015

    I am rather blown away how good this Violin sounds,really fun to play with for a learner Violin,the Bow is also good quality and the zipper case is really nice and holds everything nice and snug,even the finish is good quality,came with rosin also,for the price you can't beat it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2016

    Let's face it, you're not going to get a Stradivarius for thirty bucks! This is a very inexpensive student model violin. That said, it is a playable instrument and a decent choice for someone (like me) who doesn't actually play violin but wants to "dabble." I play a dozen different instruments and enjoy branching out from time to time, just to keep things fresh. I'm never going to be a decent violinist, but buying this instrument gave me a chance to play around on it and gain a little insight into the techniques involved. In short, it was fun as heck to play with even though the noise scared the cats and drove my fiancee briefly insane. As far as appearance goes, it's not a beautifully crafted instrument, but the quality is a lot better than you'd expect for the money. And like I said, it is playable. My grandson -- who actually does play violin -- was able to make it sound quite good. On the downside, it doesn't stay in tune for long, certainly not day to day. But then again, I'm used to instruments with geared tuners; it's possible this trait is common and I'm just not aware of it. Bottom line, if you're looking for a starter instrument, or just something you're comfortable playing around the campfire without worries about scratches, etc., this might be the instrument for you. Frankly, I'd say the case alone is worth thirty bucks! I can't imagine how they can afford to sell a real musical instrument at this price. I've paid more than thirty bucks for a harmonica, for cryin' out loud. Anyway, over, good deal.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2016

    Best Instrument for the price. Good protection.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2017

    Заказ пришел быстро, доставили курьером, но не написали номер на посылке, по-этому звонил им сам, что бы поменять адрес на место работы. Внешне выглядит так себе, подбородник установлен криво, струны тоже стоят криво, но все крутится, колки держат, смычок нормальный, звук есть :) В общем для учебы и домашних тренировок пойдет, концерты на ней лучше не давать) А канифолька пришла раздробленная, по-этому сразу заказывайте отдельно или покупайте в ближайшем магазине)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • bronfi
    SK
    02/12/2015

    Bangood has great features including warehouses in the US and England for quicker shipping, and beste system points and coupons for buyers. Bangood is very strongly customer-oriented.He has standard care and can always enjoyable shopping experience and Complaint.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2016

    The violin arrived in perfect shape. The shipping was very fast. The finish is also very nice . After tuning, it sounds wonderful! This is an excelent first or back up violin. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JzpzmxikIxM

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2017

    Thanks for your violin product There is a break inside the bag Shown in the attached picture

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2017

    il prodotto è passabile per un principiante giovane, ma è arrivato leggermente danneggiato perché male imballato all'interno

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2016

    L'ho preso di colore nero ed è molto bello. Ovviamente uno strumento per principianti, nulla di che, ma per il costo che ha va bene.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$32.39
    • US$43.24
    • US$95.21
    • US$35.99
    • US$61.55
    • US$32.39
    • US$45.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$56.69
    • US$154.99
    • US$28.87
    • US$115.19
    • US$84.14
    • US$42.99
    • US$48.23
    • US$16.99