配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very portable walking stick

    2015-03-03 05:12:04

    I bought this walking stick for my mother, who likes to keep one at hand in case she needs to walk on uneven surfaces, especially while travelling. It's easy to carry, easy to put together and easy to fold back after use, too. She loves it and feels it's a great gift. Thank you Banggood, I've scored good points with my mother!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    walking stick

    2014-12-14 00:22:21

    this is a pretty good walking stick as im using it after back surgery its light weight and can be folded up and put in a bag or in the car it takes 90kgs as thats me i have been using it for the last few months and have had no problems apart from the rubber end on the stick wears out .overall a good price for the quality you get

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Easy Folding Stick

    2018-03-20 15:24:52

    Bought as an extra emergency stick to keep in the car. Folds easily and extends easily. It is just 36-37 inches in length so if you need the minimum of 37 inches it may be one to avoid. Happy to recommend as an emergency back up but probably not one for everyday heavy use.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Удобная трость

    2018-03-14 23:10:31

    Очень удобная трость. Легко собирается, легко складывается в компактный вид. Легко настраивается по высоте. Хороший бюджетный вариант трости.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Трость

    2016-12-08 07:08:37

    Купил для жены , компактно, можно положить в сумочку. Доставка даже быстрей чем думал! Рекомендую.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    4 Sections Rubber Ferrule Aluminium Walking Stick for Outdoor Sports.

    2015-12-20 21:57:58

    Good quality sticks for the price, only bad thing is plastic handle, but otherwise good product and nice colour.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    4sections rubber

    2018-03-12 16:42:35

    come quello che ho già acquistato ottimo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    4sections rubber

    2018-03-12 16:37:05

    molto pratico e leggero

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect

    2018-03-07 06:44:20

    easy to carry, strong support when needes

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product.

    2018-01-19 05:19:14

    Useful and at a good price!

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!