お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (93)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(93)
    • 5スター(91)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-10-11 13:46:54

    perfectas hélices para tiny whoops de 31mm yo las estoy usando en mi uk65 y estoy feliz con la compra. mucho más ágil y rápido que las que traía de nuevo.

    コメント (1)
  • MikeC
    CA
    2020-02-25 10:28:07

    Got these for a Mobula6. They have a bit more grip than the 3 blades, and barely decreased my flight time.

    コメント
  • egecs
    HU
    2020-04-27 09:19:19

    Excellent propellers.

    コメント
  • Kejml
    CZ
    2020-03-11 16:43:41

    Everything perfectly fine. Thank you

    コメント
  • 2020-08-26 21:42:24

    Gemfan props have been my goto cheap durable props. Item came in good condition

    コメント
  • Gigi
    IT
    2020-06-01 14:52:41

    eliche belle ben fatte

    コメント
  • 2020-05-11 05:01:34

    ha llegado bien, pero el envío muy lento

    コメント
  • 2019-03-16 17:45:25

    Great props for any 65mm whoop style drone. I like 3 blade on higher KV 2s builds and 4 blades for most other stuff. But its really personal preference. These are the best 31mm props on the market now. The fit nice and tight, highly recommended. So much better than the toy grade/eachine type props we have been using forever.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-16 17:37:01

    Great props for any 65mm whoop style drone. I like 4 blade most and KV 1s and 2s builds and 3 blades for so higher kv options. But its really personal preference. These are the best 31mm props on the market now, so much better than the eachine toy grade props. The fit nice and tight, highly recommended

    コメント
  • Lloyd
    IE
    2019-03-03 07:09:50

    The best prop yet for 1S indoor 65mm whoop, very good power but they give the best throttle control yet.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 594円
    • 425円
    • 7,353円
    • 606円
    • 343円
    • 776円
    • 10,231円
    • 667円
    • 9,058円
    • 1,620円
    • 1,278円
    • 4,581円
    • 1,555円
    • 904円
    • 303円
    • 292円
    • 288円
    • 1,065円