お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (919)
  • 画像 (134)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(919)
    • 5スター(894)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/01/2019

    they are super cheap and perform great

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2021

    非常に優れた品質を好んだ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2021

    チュード ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2021

    溶接が容易で、熱が非常に少ない、優れた製造と品質。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2018

    Good tiny ESC, working great with 3s 210 quad on 2205 motors. its very small, weighs 6 gram each. Soldering is not very difficult, pads are large enough to solder easily. Working perfectly fine, so far tested only with CC3D and Racerstar BR2205 2300KV motors on tattu 3300mah 35C Lipo. Its compatible with 2s to 4s. No syncing issues or speed control issues. used it on 210 quad (lisam ls-210) and works

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2017

    Increíblemente pequeños y ligeros. Acualizados, los conectas y a volar. Fantástico! Por el momento aguantan. Montados con motores rRacerstar 2300 y 2600 kv sin problemas.Veremos el rendimiento a largo plazo. Por precio y prestaciones están muy bien. Suficiente para muchos que se inicien en este hobby y para los que no necesitan ir siempre al máximo y comprar lo más, de lo último.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2019

    tive excelente indicação do produto, agora vou testar para saber, a apresentação do produto é excelente, veio bem embalado, chegou rápido, a solda dos componentes é de boa qualidade, veio manual.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2017

    i have a set of these installed on my SpaceOne 220X. and OMG do they perform very well!!! i have them flashed to Blheli_S 16.6, running DSHOT600, on a set of Racerstar BR2206-2600kv motors. LOVE THEM! I'LL BE BUYING MORE IN THE NEAR FUTURE!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2018

    I did have a minor issue. So I opened up in blhelisuite and two had unrecognizable or corrupted firmware. I reflashed then calibrated and synced for my hexacopter. They work great now and im happy with performance. I peeled off the shrink wrap to recover all the connections with new shrink tube and noticed the two I had issues with had a differnet qc or other internal sticker... red were messed up blue were fine. Spent a lot of time diagnosing. It's obviously not just a coincidence.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/07/2017

    Çok küçük ve hafif bir ESC, 28*13*5.5 mm boyutlarında neredeyse metal 1 Lira kadar. BLheli 16.2 yazılımı ile yüklü geliyor. Daha sonradan kendinize uygun olarak yazılımı değiştirebiliyorsunuz. Tartmadım ama emin olun çok hafifler. DShot300 ( 300,000 bits/Sec) ı destekliyor FC unüzü ona göre seçerseniz çok başarılı tepkimeler alınacaktır.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,272円
    • 2,776円
    • 1,850円
    • 1,850円
    • 3,702円
    • 5,206円
    • 1,850円
    • 1,850円
    • 925円
    • 9,940円
    • 1,110円
    • 2,197円
    • 1,619円
    • 7,983円
    • 1,156円
    • 1,040円
    • 693円
    • 9,950円