お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (422)
  • 画像 (61)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(422)
    • 5スター(405)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/01/2019

    Seems like genuine RJX quality. Best straps so far.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2019

    Will buy more, very strong.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2020

    素晴らしい6sストラップ、そして非常に頑丈な素材

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2020

    非常にソリッド

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/10/2017

    I really like the straps from RJX. Since i use these i have no more broken straps. This time i've ordered the 220x15mm version for my GoPro Session cam. Good quality. Also check out the bulletproof RJX straps without metal clasp. Very strong too and light weight >>> http://bit.ly/RJXbullet

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/04/2018

    These straps are great if you make sure the edges of the carbon are smooth and not sharp. I use these as a go to strap because of the price and availability.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2017

    I bought these because I wanted sturdy battery straps with an anti skid layer so the battery won't fly out of the strap in a crash. These straps may be strong but they are definitly not anti skid! They are actually extremely slippery with no anti skid layer whatsoever. They will not keep the battery better in place than other straps which make them relatively expensive compared to other straps. So they a totally not as described and I'm very diapointed. Because of the false advertisement I would like to return them and apply for a refund.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2018

    He tenido muchos tipos de correa pero sin duda alguna esta es la de mayor calidad sin lugar a dudas, hebilla metálica, especie de cuero cosido y el velcro lo aprecio como que pega más, se adhiere mas.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2018

    Good thongs. Length 20cm width 1.5cm. Stitched along the entire length. Let's see how they pass the test for strength))! I recommend for small quadrocopters!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/04/2018

    頑丈で滑り難く、バッテリーをしっかりホールド出来てとても良いです。 マイクロブラシレス機に合うサイズは他のストラップでは中々存在しない為、とても重宝しております。幅1.5cm,長さ20cmがピッタリです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,171円
    • 1,288円
    • 819円
    • 1,053円
    • 936円
    • 468円
    • 936円
    • 702円
    • 7,733円
    • 468円
    • 7,967円
    • 1,958円
    • 1,053円
    • 1,124円
    • 1,405円
    • 432円
    • 1,288円
    • 2,694円