お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (2325)
  • 画像 (347)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2325)
    • 5スター(2237)
    • 4スター(66)
    • 3スター(15)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/03/2021

    非常に弱いですが、あなたが支払うのは、シリコンがソフトですが、TPUのほうが良いです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2021

    優れた製品の迅速な配達

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2017

    These anti vibration rubber pads are working good in most cases. They are strong and durable. Maybe they are a bit to high in some situations. 1.5mm is a lot. So make sure to take a look at these alternative http://bit.ly/AntiVib2 good silicone pads. Much better to fit because you can choose if you only use one or two per motor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2018

    I want to have a noise-free setup, so I needed to soft-mount the motors. You need two per motors (one above and one below the frame). It fits underneath 22xx motors (I got 2205). The silicon seems good and the setup currently feels very nice. No problems with them installed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2020

    お金のための優れた価値の説明のように生成されます。 2206エンジンハウジングより少し大きく、大型エンジンに使用できます

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2018

    If you think form the distance, it is extremely expense for just 4 pieces of plastic. But from the other point of view, it is just a little money. So I recommend them

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • SnowyRC
    TR
    28/08/2018

    210 sınıfı quadımda kullanıyorum. Titreşim biraz daha az, FC'de de soft mount kullanmanızı öneririrm. Motor ile frame arasına koyuyorsunuz, dikkat edin motor vidanız kısa gelebilir.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2018

    Quite quality soft mount between motor and frame. It works well my image in camera is finally clean. Just the inner diameter is too small so if you tighten motors the pad comes into bearing and feel its not smooth when spin with motor. So I had to cut and make bigger diameter and now its good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2017

    Light, soft silicone gaskets for engines. These gaskets will lower the vibration of the motor. Good quality. Correspond to the description. I recommend!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2020

    正直、飛行性能の違いに気づかなかったのですが、曲がった支柱があれば、モーターが飛行制御装置に送られる振動を低減するので、これらの取り付けでより扱いやすくなります

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 919円
    • 7,936円
    • 2,759円
    • 2,299円
    • 804円
    • 2,299円
    • 1,264円
    • 919円
    • 804円
    • 574円
    • 2,184円
    • 1,034円
    • 1,609円
    • 2,184円
    • 2,069円
    • 1,103円
    • 919円
    • 459円