お客様レビュー

4.63 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/09/2017

    Comprei essas baterias pra usar nos meu xk k124 e no meu v931. As baterias cabem nesses helis mas fica um pouco difícil encaixar o canopy quando as baterias estão dentro.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2018

    received my package today neatly packed and no damage. received everything as per description. thanks Banggood for the extra plug. :-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2021

    works perfect

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2018

    Quem possue helicópteros da Xk não pode deixar de adquirir estes acessórios para garantir uma boa operação e um bom divertimento por tempo bem rasoável. As baterias são como o combustível de seu helicóptero, e uma máquina não pode operar sem elas. Thank you.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2018

    The batteries are too long and the canopy of the helicopter does not close, you have to use them without canopy. I had a refund from Banggood in points worth half of the cost of batteries (10$). The batteries work well but are unusable with the V931 / K123.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/05/2017

    Parcel and batteries well packed in small box. They arrived on time and I was satisfied with tracking information. Now to test the batteries in my V931 Scale Helicopter. Thank you Banggood

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2018

    I've used the charger a couple of times, it charges the batteries in a reasonable time, build quality seems fine, hopefully all items will last. So far it's been an amazing deal, great value.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2017

    a must have for RC fans, the stock battery that comes with RC flying toys is weaker and only one battery is not enough to practice longer flights

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2018

    Produit conforme à la description. Très simple d'utilisation et très bonne caractéristiques. Livraison rapide.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2017

    Nice fligt time ty Banggood!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,015円
    • 7,280円
    • 783円
    • 1,007円
    • 1,903円
    • 783円
    • 1,119円
    • 1,119円
    • 2,015円
    • 1,007円
    • 1,567円
    • 895円
    • 783円
    • 2,239円
    • 3,360円
    • 8,849円
    • 671円
    • 11,313円