お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (55)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(42)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/10/2021

    製品を愛する

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2020

    このキースイッチテスターはまともです。 これは、すべての4つのチェリーMXスイッチとノンダブルショットアブスクリアキャップを持っています。 スイッチホルダーは、ジョイントで簡単に曲げることができる安価なプラスチックです。 また、スイッチはカバーされていないので、ピンが傷つくのを防ぐため、下面にテープを貼っておくことをお勧めします。 $ 4 の場合、私はこの製品は少し高値であると言うだろうが、それをテストまたはフィジェットしたい場合はそれは大丈夫である。 私はアメリカに住んでいて、28日かかった、かなり待つ 😞

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2017

    The item looks like the pictures suggest. The four switches seem genuine and the keycaps fit well. They wiggle a little in the foundation, which is also too shallow for it to stand on a flat surface: the spiky metal pins make it fall over. But you can take them out which is good. Item as described, shipped relatively quickly and well packaged.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2017

    It's nice being able to try different types of switches. Although I've already bought my keyboards, I can still let my friends use it so they can try these switches themselves.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2016

    Fast delivery by Banggood!. 4 different most populair original Cherry MX mechanical keys tester. Too bad there's no base station. Therefore the "switch effect" is not very representative. You have to use 2 hands and watch out for the sharp contact points at the bottom.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2017

    Nothing fancy but a good simple tester. Worth having it if you are considering buying a mech keyboard. Slower shipping time & no protective packaging but overall happy with it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2020

    これらの2つを購入して、各スイッチのペアを使用するようにしました。キーキャップを探して、このコンボがかなり良いとわかったので、スイッチは確かにチェリーで、私は予備のものを保存するためにホルダーを使用しています。 キーキャップに関する唯一のことは、プロファイルが数字を持つ行からであるので、文字に入れたい場合は少し背が高く、快適に感じることです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    The switch tester is a compact and useful helper to get an idea about the different types of Cherry switches. The whole thing is a bit wiggly and the pins on the backside are a bit annoying but it does the job.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2020

    まさにその通りで、本当に満足している

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2021

    価格は非常に価値があるが、まだ良いと安く、あなたは最も人気のあるチェリースイッチの4を試すことができます。 どちらを選ぶかはお勧めします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,471円
    • 8,795円
    • 809円
    • 2,429円
    • 6,133円
    • 10,416円
    • 4,513円
    • 6,944円
    • 6,944円
    • 3,471円
    • 6,365円
    • 6,075円
    • 6,944円
    • 6,481円
    • 7,869円
    • 7,406円
    • 8,795円
    • 4,629円