配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(11)
  • good range(5)
  • unbeatable price(5)
  • bad product(1)
  • short range(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (141)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-02 13:03:39

    It is very helpful for me because i can use it with battery, so don't need electricity. I can switch on/off the cristhmas tree with this remote control.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect material, like a description

    2016-09-28 10:52:38

    The battery was not charged, I have to buy it, and cost and it costs about 3$ in my country. Have to solder, to SET your personal KEY Have to solder a cupper wire like a antenna

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent Value for Money

    2017-01-27 10:24:05

    I needed a remote control input to my home control system, I teamed the receiver up to an ESP8266 (NodeMCU) with a resister voltage divider to drop the 5v output to 3.3v. The only issue I had was with range, which was very limited till I added an external antenna (green coil in image) of the correct length, for 315Mhz I used 238mm (9.37inches), I now have a range of 11.5m (38feet).

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    4 channel wireless

    2019-02-19 22:32:26

    good itam

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice product for small projects

    2015-12-04 15:15:51

    Receiver unit is small and easy to work with. Pins are clearly labelled. Transmitter has LED to confirm broadcasting, which is nice.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-23 07:11:44

    ver

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-19 03:51:51

    Alle vier transmitters, werken,behalve één ontvanger,doet het niet,,ontvangt geen enkel signaal. Alle sets zijn getest op de het mee geleverde schema.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-27 05:01:17

    I am very happy with the product. I haven't tested yet but it seems good for that price. Very fast delivery, I didn't expect that.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-11 01:08:57

    nice small module

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-28 07:47:34

    sin probar

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!