配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.72 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(380)
    • 5スター(341)
    • 4スター(29)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good bathroom clock

    2017-05-24 02:47:35

    very good bathroom clock, fits and stick to my mirror

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 09:51:18

    pretty little watches, may be waterproof, but are they also battery-proof?, I cant see how to open them

    コメント (1)
  • Ken
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-11 07:55:07

    Great little clock, arrived today.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-13 01:33:36

    GOOD!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 05:09:56

    received on time. the clock works well. hope long lasting one. value for money

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    часы с присоской

    2018-05-21 23:10:03

    очень хорошие часы .приспособил в ванную на зеркало. держаться ровно месяц . за это время отстали на 1 минуту(отличный результат) отличный дизайн.покупкой довольны ВСЕ. доставка быстрая.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works well.

    2016-12-28 05:03:27

    Initially I was a little worried about the water seal not being tight enough. After 3 weeks of use though it seems to work very well. The clock also takes AAA batteries which is a bonus and allows you to use rechargeable batteries.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-22 06:08:12

    Have blue one stuck in bath room, can keep an eye on time spent in shower so i'm not late for work...;-)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good clock

    2017-06-20 19:07:21

    It's just what I ordered and I was expecting it to be. A clock for bathroom wall who work well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good but dont stick well

    2017-04-28 14:52:18

    The clock works just fine. Pros: looks preety waterproof. Cons: didnt stick to my bathroom wall. Does annoying ticking sound

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!