お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-29 07:34:35

    I purchased these for my hbx devastator and although they are a little smaller then I'd like they still give way more grip then the stock wheels it came with. the smaller wheels also hurt the clearance in the front and ground clearance is a little hindered but I still recommend these over the stock devastator tires 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    コメント
  • 2020-09-17 14:31:10

    disegno della gpmma ottimo e sembra anche molto morbida. non hanno riempimento in spugna. purtroppo non stanno bene su axial scx24, troppo piccole rispetto alle originali.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-25 09:05:30

    Fit Hobbyplus CR24 or URUAV 1/24 too or anything with 7mm hex. Pattern is a bit different than CR24's, they are softer than CR24's as well.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-29 20:48:34

    For those wondering if this works on the scx24, I am here to report that is does work. The wheels are a bit shorter than stock but they are a nice, sticky compound and very squishy.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-25 01:50:24

    First, Banggood has a great customer service, they reply quickly and have been very professional and helpful, thanks! Item received fairly quickly, exactly as described. Smaller than I expected, but VERY soft, awesome for crawlers, great price, will buy again.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-20 08:56:52

    Thankss..

    コメント
  • adrian
    AU
    2020-09-08 00:14:40

    great little wheel and tyre combo. nice and soft. only issue is they are a long way short of 68mm diameter. they measure at 45mm.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-02 15:32:56

    took a long time to ship but these are great scale tires and wheels for any 1/24th scale rc crawler! ✌️🙂

    コメント
  • 2020-10-20 08:48:37

    mini'z4x4

    コメント
  • 2020-10-12 07:34:17

    ok wszystko jest ok

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 670円
    • 4,269円
    • 157円
    • 533円
    • 1,529円
    • 960円
    • 715円
    • 3,196円
    • 2,400円
    • 555円
    • 2,849円
    • 396円
    • 3,094円
    • 278円
    • 789円
    • 1,066円
    • 426円
    • 249円