お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (46)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(46)
    • 5スター(43)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-10-31 17:34:12

    I have used this products several times, and I still continue searching for more items!

    コメント
  • 2020-03-03 10:49:38

    todo correcto, sin falta te de piezas solo falta probarlo pero por experiencia se que no tendrá falla

    コメント
  • Charreu
    PT
    2020-05-22 07:31:12

    Great product , rapid ship

    コメント
  • Charreu
    PT
    2020-05-05 08:51:16

    very nice ,rapid Ship

    コメント
  • 2020-03-22 02:40:34

    great products

    コメント
  • 2020-01-07 01:15:31

    The switches are working perfectly now. In the beginning had some trouble to connect the with our Wifi. This was caused by my Phone connected to 5GHz and the switches connect only to 2.4GHz. So I first had to disable 5GHz on my Wifi router and connect my Phone to 2.4GHz Wifi. Then connecting them was a piece of cake. After connecting the switches you can enable 5GHz again on the router and it doesn't matter anymore whether your Phone is connected to 5GHz or 2.4GHz, you can operate them flawlessly. I'm

    コメント
  • 2020-10-09 12:58:55

    Ottimo prodotto. Con l'app "eWelink" e seguendo le istruzioni si può gestire il SonOff via Internet da ovunque ci si trova. Inoltre con il segnale di ritorno si è sicuri dello stato dell'interruttore ed eventualmente ripetere il comando. Arrivati prima del previsto. Molto soddisfatto.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-25 16:02:13

    comprati per la seconda volta. funzionano bene e da questo venditore sono particolarmente economici considerata la consegna in una settimana. io li ho ricevuti in una decina di giorni, ma con la settimana di Ferragosto in mezzo. quindi non mi posso lamentare

    コメント
  • R2D2CPO
    BE
    2020-08-19 05:04:32

    The transport was quick. The package was well packed. The goods were in good condition. Works as advertised in the description. -- Le transport a été rapide. Le paquet était bien emballé. Les marchandises étaient en bon état. Fonctionne comme annoncé dans la description.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-09 05:47:37

    hızlı geldi bide gümrükçüler bişey sanıpta takmasalardı neyse gümrük sigortası yaptırın mutlaka

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,461円
    • 3,525円
    • 504円
    • 1,288円
    • 504円
    • 536円
    • 1,491円
    • 4,198円
    • 643円
    • 536円
    • 2,400円
    • 965円
    • 1,299円
    • 2,115円
    • 1,739円
    • 1,610円
    • 1,395円
    • 2,203円