配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    3 pcs DIY 12V 8*AA batterie boîtier de boîte de support avec commutateur de câble

    2018-09-19 06:09:42

    3 pcs DIY 12V 8*AA batterie boîtier de boîte de support avec commutateur de câble Livraison hyper rapide je recommande tout le monde Qualité et prix merci beaucoup banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-06 18:02:28

    number 1 haven't try yet but looks good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-01-29 16:55:45

    This is quite the value for a 12Vdc supply as it houses 8 AA batteries and has an On-Off switch, too.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fine product is what expected

    2019-01-06 04:28:14

    Fine product is what expected

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    material perfecto y util.

    2019-01-03 14:25:41

    Esta preparado para conectarlo a un Arduino

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    battery holders

    2019-02-25 11:15:51

    Fantastic and fast delivery. the items is all in good order and the packaging 👍. I will always order from Banggook

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Switch was a plus on this 8 x AA battery box

    2018-08-14 21:27:12

    The switch on this 12v battery box is a great feature. I connected this battery box directly to my project and did not have to wire in a separate switch. The cover gives my project a finished look versus having the batteries exposed.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice battery holder

    2018-03-22 08:48:53

    This 12V 8xAA battery holder is quite good because of robust plastic construction. I like this solid construction.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください