お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (77)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(77)
    • 5スター(70)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/12/2018

    very cool and pretty need light to still shine in a period of time i did in sides of my tv

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2016

    Its works as supposed. It glows in the dark after it gets light to "recharge". Only glows in the dark for a few short hours, but it works. It came well protected and arrived intact and in good conditions.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2016

    Everything is perfect. Very well lit in the dark. Good quality. Thanks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2017

    It glows, it sticks. I used it on a stairs to increase visibility after dark, it works rather well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2019

    ruban adhésif jaune vert fluo. l'adhésif est de bonne qualité mais ne vous attendez pas à voir une barre allumée dans la nuit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2017

    Looks exactly like the picture. The glow is clear enough and easy to install

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2017

    Glossy one side, glue other side. All as in description.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2016

    Good product! Fast delivery! Thanks again Banggood Team!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2017

    I got several of these glow tape and fitted it around some doors and doorknobs I do suggest not to use much in your bedroom as it is so bright that it is anoying and interupting your sleep,place real small dot in or on doorknob ,I also used small dots on front of door so I don't walk into it side on. this stuff lightsup all nite

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2018

    Taśma świeci w ciemnościach i jest widoczna lekka poświata. Czas świecenia zależy od tego ile czasu taśma jest wystawiona na działanie światła oraz jego moc.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,278円
    • 1,162円
    • 1,045円
    • 929円
    • 813円
    • 929円
    • 1,859円
    • 895円
    • 1,394円
    • 1,628円
    • 173円
    • 731円
    • 930円
    • 697円
    • 813円
    • 1,045円
    • 929円
    • 5,232円