お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (223)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(223)
    • 5スター(213)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/01/2017

    Since my first quad, I have double-sided taped all of my ESCs to the frame, I also choose to mount the majority of my lighting in the same way. When you use the proper tape, it will remain very secure and look very clean without the eventual mess you can get when you use electrical tape to wrap them down. This specific tape is wonderful because it's already at the appropriate width for most ESC's making the job just that much easier, and so far the adhesive that 3M has chosen to use on this tape has been very strong and easy to work with.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2017

    Выглядит немного не так как на сайте, в действительности он немного неровный. Экземпляр заказанный год назад выглядел аккуратнее. Для скотча это не критично.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2017

    When I received it i was surprised it was way narrower than I expected it to be. The sides are also covered in some smeared out glue residue making it look very cheap. I haven't used it so far so I cannot judge the quality. I hope it is going to work better than it looks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2018

    This is good double sided foam tape. Just make sure you stick it down in place the 1st time because if you have to remove and re-stick then much of the adhesive is lost. Good for hobby projects.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2017

    Thx Bangood for got this for best price!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2016

    Very useful at variety situation. Very fast shipping and very good price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2018

    This tape seems very good but manufacturer is not 3M

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2017

    Powerful and strong tape. I have already used and it sticks pretty well to all kind of surfaces.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2017

    perfecto para todo pega bien pero no tanto como debe.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2017

    I use it to hold down my Covered motor wires to my frame and they hold it tight to the frame even in the most demanding of crashes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 702円
    • 2,108円
    • 936円
    • 1,288円
    • 2,694円
    • 2,225円
    • 819円
    • 819円
    • 702円
    • 17,108円
    • 2,460円
    • 585円
    • 1,639円
    • 2,108円
    • 1,405円
    • 936円
    • 936円
    • 819円