配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good price(12)
  • great product(10)
  • not good product(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (176)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Флюоресцентные звёзды

    2017-01-11 13:39:22

    Флюоресцентные звёзды, размер 3см, количество в упаковке 100 штук. Звёзды зелёного свечения, наклеил в детской на люстру, после выключения ламп - звёзды продолжают светиться.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bright!

    2016-05-18 20:27:49

    The stars glow very bright and they glow for a long time. A sheet with double-sided sticky squares is supplied in the bag. Each star is 30mm wide / 1.16in so it's larger than I expected. Very Happy!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice product - good quality - pekné kvalitné

    2016-01-03 14:40:51

    I bought this for my son. design and product quality is fine illuminated to my surprise a long time. I recommend to everyone. kupil som to pre mojho syna. prevedenie a kvalita produktu je v poriadku, svietia na moje prekvapenie dlho. Odporučám každému.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Value

    2016-06-11 07:44:49

    Glow in the dark stars, they appear to charge up quickly Includes sticky pads to attach them to walls or shelves etc. Good value for pack of 100 Didn't look to glow for very long but okay for the start of a night

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Brillantes

    2017-03-10 11:40:45

    Vienen muchas y con adhesivos

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice and excellent shine

    2016-10-03 05:38:13

    i am very happy and amaze for this stars very beauty full look

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great for the price

    2016-07-08 07:49:09

    Nice decoration for the sleeping room. It included double sided tape too so you don't need extra tools!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Светящиеся звездочки

    2018-02-13 02:21:00

    Отлично украсили детскую комнату на празнике

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cheap Price!

    2017-09-14 22:46:38

    Suitable for stickers for children's bedrooms!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    WOOOOW

    2016-05-11 16:15:06

    Feel it. You have 100 star around you. Just turn lights off and feel it.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!