配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.32 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great product(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (38)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-25 15:13:08

    Reçu mon colis plus tard que la date prévue mais, au moins, je l’ai reçu. J’aime bien, c’est pas super puissant mais, (au moins c’est plus fort que le son de mon portable) pour le prix ça me convient parfaitement.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-04 22:38:06

    Vale o preço. Apesar de nos detalhes informar frequência mínima de 150 Hz, os alto falantes entregam 80Hz. O que é melhor do que o esperado.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-25 23:00:31

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-08 08:22:04

    ..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-18 08:30:40

    Arrived well and intact and within the time predicted! not stereo but it does the job.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-29 10:46:10

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-24 07:30:05

    Product as described

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-13 03:59:03

    Speaker di bassa manifattura e poco potenti, non sviluppano a sufficienza volume necessario, sono più potenti gli speaker interni del mio laptop.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Light and pretty, But

    2017-12-23 18:44:59

    The appearance is attractive. There is a headset socket near the controls which is handy if you wish to listen without disturbing others. The sound quality is very poor. There is almost no reproduction of the lower frequencies. The sound is sharp and annoying. I have heard better sound from the speaker in my phone than these units provide. I was disappointed even for a cheap set of speakers.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I loved my order

    2017-02-17 21:31:39

    Hello everyone I loved the sound box I bought for the bangood I recommend to everyone because really product is great for mei a lot I waited exactly two months right and I received my product and I loved it very much and I am using it exactly now here sending this message to you My love is good I recommend it there is a site that I like very much and I love it very much to buy by bangood is much more like this site than other sites bye bye

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!