お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (205)
  • 画像 (36)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(205)
    • 5スター(186)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/02/2021

    それは約62レアルの費用とそれは合理的な性能を持っています。 最初の使用に少しの労力を要した (私のコンピュータ、Asus VivoBook Max、およびAsus Zenfone Max Shot モバイルとの互換性の問題がありました) しかし、その後は静かで、良い構造を備えています。 支払った金額は運賃を含みますが、15レアルのP3に適合したP2を購入する必要がありました。 オーディオ・ピックアップは、私のデバイスのネイティブ・マイクロフォンよりも高く、きれいで、マイク・ワイヤーは織られている(または同様のプラスチック)、2.4メートルの長さです。 まだマイクで YouTube (https://youtu.be/Q1TPncyntAk) のビデオを作成しました。 本機と互換性がないにもかかわらず、携帯電話でマイクを接続する方法や、適切に認識したときにPCでマイクを使用するように設定する方法について、レビューし、ヒントをいくつか提示します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2021

    カッコいい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2020

    PCで試しました。機能します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2018

    The build quality is very good for the price, but it came damaged (look at pictures). Even if it looks like a way more expensive microphone, the tone quality is quite bad. It sounds more like speaking in a cup. The clamp is well build, but the most important thing of a microphone is the tone quality. That plus the damaging is kind of disappointing.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2017

    This microphone is pretty amazing for the price. I did not expect it to perform that well. You can see in the graph that its frequency response is excellent. I measured it immediately after I heard one recording which in my surprise sounded perfect. The cable is quite long and is has a nice breaded sleeving. Highly Recommend! Get it while you can. A+++++

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2017

    Excelente microfone capta o som muito bem, o som fica limpo e com uma qualidade muito boa, recomendo esse fone, o cabo tambem e bem grande o microfone e bem leve.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2017

    Ottimo microfono a clip. Il cavo è in tessuto e misura precisamente 2 m compreso lo spinotto. Ottima fattura della capsula microfonica in metallo come la clip di fissaggio. Ad una prima prova veloce la voce viene riprodotto in modo corretto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2017

    Microphone seems good. Test it on the computer and works fine. I bought it because I wanted to use it on my smartphone, but after buying I found out that I will need something like this https://goo.gl/jEZJPE to make it work on my smartphone. So bare that in mind before buying

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2018

    The microphone is well built and of good quality. I've tested it on my laptop and it sounds great and natural for voice recording. The package also comes with a spare anti-wind foam cover for the mic.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2017

    me gusto mucho lo recomiendo tiene un buen precio y excelentísima calidad solo pero si lo van a probar con un celular le recomiendo que compren un adaptador de salida de audio y micrófono.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,158円
    • 1,854円
    • 7,766円
    • 4,636円
    • 5,215円
    • 6,954円
    • 7,956円
    • 4,056円
    • 1,158円
    • 3,940円
    • 4,172円
    • 4,172円
    • 3,361円
    • 2,897円
    • 1,854円
    • 2,433円
    • 1,274円
    • 3,361円