お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/03/2021

    Received early. The product is as expected.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2017

    Fit perfect

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2021

    a must to repair headphones.a bit on the expensive side but good quality and easy tl solder.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2021

    v good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2015

    Very good and strong. I wanted to use for my earplugs, because their jacks always brake, but this very strong I m afraid if I use this my phone will brake in my pocket. So I will not use. But the quality is quite good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2014

    Lo recibi esta mañana, compacto y fuerte en metal,ideal para reparar auriculares de telefono con micro,facil apertura y funda aislante de polos a un precio sorprendente,gracias banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2017

    lots of room to solder the connections and the sprongy bit at the end springs. Good plug what fer making the video screen chooch.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2016

    Ürün çok güzel ve kullanışlı. Herkese tavsiye ederim. sitede güvenilir, orjinal ürün satıyor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2015

    I received the item after a month and 10 day which is quite long it works great and yeah heart product overall

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2015

    Lo recibi el día de hoy, con aterioridad ya había probado un plug con 3 polos y funcionaba excelente, así que este funciona perfecto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 555円
    • 1,000円
    • 1,111円
    • 2,112円
    • 2,779円
    • 3,224円
    • 666円
    • 888円
    • 888円
    • 777円
    • 6,226円
    • 1,667円
    • 888円
    • 777円
    • 1,333円
    • 1,333円
    • 1,010円
    • 3,224円