お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Kalli
    NL
    2020-06-24 04:37:28

    First about my feelings before and after the buy: Initially I doubted to buy this microscope. normally I use my simple stereo binocular zoom for checking out failures or problems on pcb's. but more often I use the binoculars, more often I thought of buying something better. I saw this somewhere on youtube and thought this might be the solution. Because it was expensive I though, should I invest money for a thing that I'm not going to use that often (10 x in a month or so) but said, Bismillah and

    コメント
  • 2020-04-27 11:13:17

    As my rating say 3.6 not that good not that bad. Let's start with the support: Is massive and it can hold even bigger weights which is a good thing. The way it moves is very smooth. The finish is ok but not the best (small metal pieces still falling out of it at first usage). Now I wold take a look to the gears. Camera. Is has a good quality image BUT to be honest ... how to formulate this .... power cord has 1m and HDMI cord is... about same size. So.... the HDMI is usable

    コメント
  • 2020-07-12 06:33:58

    I use this microscope to solder and repair electronics. The image is great and the arm is stable. In my case, the last joint had to be adjusted. Otherwise it could not be fully rotated. That was my fault. I recommend the microscope.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-30 08:55:25

    this is superb, great, awesom

    コメント
  • 2020-08-24 09:28:16

    Very nice build quality and stable solution, The camera adapter is.about 2 mm to short to allow both to be in focus at the same time. I solved this with a 3d printed addon. also, the boom is missing a tilt correction so that the microscope is tiled slightly to the right in my case, not sure how to solve this but it's only a minimum tilt.

    コメント
  • Roland
    GB
    2020-06-23 18:11:09

    1. The articulating arm seems quite sturdy and well made - however there are no instructions as to how to adjust it. 2. The stereo microscope itself seems quite robust being fairly sturdy metal - however the lower portion to which the Barlow lenses have to be screwed in is some sort of composite that does not seem very good - I suspect that with repeated changing between these lenses it will lose what thread it does have. 3. The supplied manual for the microscope is in Chinese - the diagrams are

    コメント (1)
  • Leif
    SE
    2020-04-08 14:31:30

    The negative: According to description should come with EU plugs, does not (but works with both 110/220V, so adapter can be used). should come with TF-card, does not. A bit short HDMI-cable included (1m). The positive: Awesome picture through the eye pieces. Fluid HDMI output. Fluid USB output. Shows up as video device on Linux so can be played with VLC or similar. Very sturdy arm and robust clamp to table (up to 5cm table thickness). Overall good buy.

    コメント (1)
  • mic
    DE
    2020-05-15 15:04:28

    Overall very happy with this purchase. The arm seems sturdy, and the scope feels great. The camera not amazing, but I guess it's okay for the price. I would prefer eyepiece caps that covers the sides of the eyes, but you can get buy that extra for $5.

    コメント
  • johntba
    GR
    2020-08-27 03:23:54

    Excellent Product, and Value for Money!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-20 12:48:48

    Parfait, pas facile à monter mais impeccable et rapide

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 63,978円
    • 60,215円
    • 10,752円
    • 22,257円
    • 35,021円
    • 34,194円
    • 60,326円
    • 40,214円
    • 20,107円
    • 34,991円
    • 7,741円
    • 4,193円
    • 2,687円
    • 2,687円
    • 21,505円
    • 859円
    • 1,504円
    • 386円